Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1423 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    939
  • 4 Stars
    350
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    21

Usual Holiday inn experience

By

01 April 2020

platinumelite

Nice enough ....bit out of the way for town though....Decent restaurant and bar .......

Read More
Read Less

No problems here

By

22 March 2020

platinumelite

Given the current global issues, staff were behaving appropriately without creating panic.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

19 March 2020

club

The hotel and staff as one would expect from an HI. Friendly staff, good stay

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a relaxing spa break.

By

19 March 2020

club

Wonderful hotel and relaxing place to unwind at the spa. The staff were all incredibly friendly and helpful which made for a really enjoyable stay.
The food was excellent and the breakfast buffet was the perfect way to start the day.

The room was clean, tidy and practical with the bed being extremely comfortable to ensure a good nights sleep.

I would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely be returning in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Winchester weekend break

By

18 March 2020

club

A little out of the city but walkable or short cab ride. Nice quiet location with good parking. Hotel has swimming pool, spa and gym.
Standard food menu - nice bar area.

Good for winchester shopping

Read More
Read Less

Winchester

By

18 March 2020

club

Clean, bright, great staff. Vg value, step up from from more basic places.

Read More
Read Less

Discreet and Clean

By

16 March 2020

club

A great stay. Very helpful staff and sales manager. The food was good and given a longer stay it would be nice to utilise the Spa.

Read More
Read Less

Letting guest down

By

15 March 2020

Booked room category wasn’t available on check-in, front desk staff being rude telling me since I booked only 7 hours before check-in it was impossible to have the booked room available, them could only have a «any category» room. Booked King bed Executive room with fridge/mini-bar since I know these rooms are away from elevator and check-in/restaurant area and hence a more quiet room. Got the room second closest to the above mentioned area and the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

15 March 2020

club

Fantastic stay. Staff and food was excellent. Facilities were superb throughout. Thanks you

Read More
Read Less

Very professional staff and lovely spa experience.

By

12 March 2020

club

The hotel itself is very inviting and clean. The spa was excellent; the staff were very understanding and helpful. The bedroom was large and the clean. The dinner and breakfast was nothing special but satisfying. I would use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay like always

By

11 March 2020

Thanks to all the staff for making my weekly stays great ;-)

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Toilet on arrival

By

05 March 2020

I have stayed in this hotel on many occasions and really like it however this week I had to ask to change my room because the toilet seat was dirty and had urine stains on it.

Read More
Read Less