Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 813 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

813reviews

  • 5 Stars
    531
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Pleasantly surprised

By

27 June 2017

club

Spacious hotel and rooms. Out of town location wirh easy access. Great breakfast as usual and clean and friendly service. Will stay there agin

Read More
Read Less

Win-chester is a winning combination

By

26 June 2017

I have used the Holiday Inn at Winchester twice recently when travelling for business in Southampton, as it provides a nice journey break, and it's easy to continue next morning. The hotel is in a quiet rural location and delivers a high quality stay experience. Price is comparable with or favourable to equivalent standard hotels in the locality

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Winchester

By

26 June 2017

platinumelite

All in all a great hotel which is only 5 minutes away from Winchester Town Center.
Great showers and plenty of open space with very attentive staff.
10 out of 10.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with new look

By

24 June 2017

platinumelite

Hard to fault. Nice rooms. Friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

weekend away in Hampshire

By

22 June 2017

club

fantastic welcome from Michelle at check in and since we are IHG rewards club members a free bottle of water. Beautifully appointed hotel, light, airy and modern and rooms large and comfortable

Bar very busy and staff seemed a little under pressure.

Mattress a little soft but really I'm being picky. a superb hotel can't wait to stay again and really easy to get into Winchester / on to South downs National Park / on to M3 - excellent location

Read More
Read Less

A Pleasant Surprise

By

20 June 2017

club

We were genuinely surprised by the quality of the Holiday Inn at Winchester. Most surprising of all was The quality of the food in the hotel bistro- excellent. Top marks to all staff that we came into contact with. We will look to stay at Holiday Inns on n other locations.

Read More
Read Less

Good service from the staff and great facilities

By

20 June 2017

club

Room facilities were excellent and the beds were extremely comfortable ensuring a good nights sleep.
Excellent bar area and good service from the staff

Read More
Read Less

1st Stay in Holiday Inn - a very positive experience

By

19 June 2017

club

I was very impressed with this hotel. It was very modern, the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. the rooms were quiet, very clean and comfortable and you did not hear other guests in their rooms, even though the hotel was busy when we stayed. The air con was quiet and did not keep me awake at night. I would definitely stay here again if I was in the area. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for business stays in the Winchester area

By

19 June 2017

club

Good hotel for business stays in the Winchester area. Probably good for leisure stays too but it is outside of the city of Winchester; either drive or a good walk (couple of miles).

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

19 June 2017

Pleasant feel about the place and what you'd expect

Read More
Read Less

Briggsy's experience

By

17 June 2017

A fantastic stay at the best holiday inn in the south, Lydia, Olivia, Rebecca, Beth, Michelle and new molly not to forget John and John are just the very best thank tou

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Winchester

By

14 June 2017

club

Spent the weekend in Winchester, hotel was in an ideal position to explore Winchester and surrounding area, rooms were large and comfortable, good menu in the restaurant

Read More
Read Less