Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 848 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

848reviews

  • 5 Stars
    557
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

friendly staff and good food

By

25 July 2017

platinumelite

made to feel welcome from the moment I arrived. excellant food and good service in the resturant

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

25 July 2017

The Hotel manager Marc and his staff were very welcoming, provided excellent service and dealt with any issues promptly and efficiently.
The Hotel is very smart, quite and has good amenities including a gym.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant service

By

24 July 2017

club

Four young waitresses were working in the restaurant and were attentive, competent and with a professional attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

24 July 2017

Overall good, would stay there again, good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

23 July 2017

club

Reception staff very friendly.. Bar staff needed s bit of a wake up.. too busy chatting to serve customers
Other than that a really nice. Will be giving it another try..

Read More
Read Less

High price. Breakfast could be with better products

By

21 July 2017

platinumelite

Although already addressed with the management of the hotel, quality of products served at breakfast could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Meeting up with family

By

20 July 2017

club

The hotel is bright and modern with lots of public space both inside and a sunny terrace - excellent for meeting your folks. We ate lunch and evening bar snacks (the smoked salmon sandwich with beetroot horseradish relish was yummy). Comfy bed in a nice quiet room, and a good English breakfast topped off the visit. Excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

18 July 2017

club

We stayed in this hotel approximately five times since it opened seven years ago. The staff are always polite and courteous. The rooms clean and comfortable. The only negative about the room is the lack of toiletries and biscuits. Other than that a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Break in Winchester.

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

Nice rooms, nice hotel overlooking fields just outside winchester.
Calm relaxed environment, room doors were catching on the threshold so opening and closing it was hard, and dinner service was a little slow. But overall a great hotel I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean, comfy bed

By

17 July 2017

club

Excellent experience. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Room was clean and airy, bed was fabulously comfy and cool at night. Excellent secure bike shed. We didn't try out restaurant as arrived late and left early.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD FOOD AND ROOM

By

17 July 2017

club

ONLY CRITICISM OF HOTEL WAS THAT THERE IS NO SAFE IN ROOM

Read More
Read Less

Excellent reception. Comfortable and modern.

By

17 July 2017

club

Used reward nights as a stopover. Excellent hotel with easy access to main routes. Very comfortable and reception staff were outstanding.
Typical buffet breakfast. Found staff at breakfast to be a bit slow to replenish missing items.
However, happy to recommend.

Read More
Read Less