Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 294 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great location

By

20 July 2016

Nice hotel, comfortable beds and pillows. great staff.

Read More
Read Less

The BEST HOTEL AND GREAT SERVICE

By

13 July 2016

club

LOVE THE HOTEL ,THE RIGHT SPOT ,NICE PEOPLE ,LOVE IT

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear LINKXXX, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how wonderful your stay with with us. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and I will definitely let the staff know how great you think they are. Our staff pride themselves on ensuring our guests have the most comfortable and enjoyable stay possible. It's nice to hear the feedback. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Windsor! Best Regards, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Quality...but

By

05 July 2016

club

Good quality hotel. Parking area was very tight/limited parking; not many spaces; very old deck area and entrance to hotel from parking. Barth room door did not shut properly. Floor corridors need some updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear blue357, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and will definitely bring your concerns to our management team. I hope we will see you again on your next visit to Windsor. Best Regards, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sprite elite member treated like dirt

By

05 July 2016

I had to pay to park, not breakfast option and no welcome points

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review. I sincerely apologize that you feel this way. All of our guests pay for parking and as we are a full service hotel, we also have a restaurant on-site that has breakfast service as well. I also apologize that your points were not given in a timely manner. I will ensure this does not happen again. We value all of our guests and especially our SPIRE Elite Members. I hope we can welcome you back again in the future. Sincerely, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

25 June 2016

club

This Hotel is in the heart of the down town area. It is easy to walk anywhere you want to go. Plenty of restaurants and bars, There is a very nice walking area right along the river. There is a parking fee to park your car. Easy check in, can drive almost to the front desk. Nice restaurant on site.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Willie1122, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed the location with the many amenities surrounding the hotel. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Windsor! Best Regards, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Personal

By

24 June 2016

Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Die Zimmer sind groß und werden Täglich gereinigt. In meinem Zimmer (508) war das Internet sehr Schlecht. Dafür war es sehr Ruhig.
Ich würde das Hotel bei meinem nächsten Besuch in Windsor wieder wählen.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Lieber Jens34, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Ich schätze Ihre Kommentare und entschuldige mich, dass Sie schlechte Internet-Service hatte, während Sie hier waren. Ich werde unser Wartungsteam Blick in diesem. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt bei uns. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

23 June 2016

The front desk girl was great! The rooms were clean and comfortable. The underground garage was really cool too. Nice for parking a motorcycle. Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear boxhdn, Thank you very much for giving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and for your loyalty with IHG as being an elite status member. I will definitely let the staff know how much you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay in Windsor and thank you for your recommendation! Best Regards, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff was great!

By

23 June 2016

The staff was very friendly and accommodating...couldn't have been better...parking was a little stressful...lack of and tight quarters...but we managed...parking lot not suited for larger vehicles.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear batgirl88, Thank you for writing a review on your recent stay with us. I'm sorry to hear you had difficulties with our parking lot. We unfortunately do have height restrictions due to the structure of our parking lot which does limit the size of vehicles that can park on our lot. I'm glad to hear that the staff were very friendly and accommodating, I will be sure to tell them. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Windsor! Best Regards, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

20 June 2016

I had a short overnight stay. Everything was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Dear Quickdb8, Thank you for your review. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and leaving a comment. I hope we will see you again on your next visit to Windsor. Yours In Hospitality, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good downtown option

By

19 June 2016

club

Right in the heart of Windsor's downtown, with plenty of dining options and entertainment. Near casino and waterfront.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Dear werrytalter, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. I'm glad you were able to take advantage of our location being in the heart of so much to do. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Windsor! Best Regards, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great staff

By

17 June 2016

This is my second visit to this hotel and I have found it to be completely satisfactory for my needs. Our days at the convention were long and so little time was available to visit the surrounding neighbourhood. Like most cities, I think the downtown areas are deteriorating, however, what I did see looked reasonable and safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Dear Boing67, Thank you for taking the time to give us your candid feedback on your recent stay with us. I'm so happy that you returned for a second visit with us and you had complete satisfaction with your stay. I will be sure to let the staff know how great you think they are (I think so too) :) We look forward to seeing you again next time your in Windsor! Best Regards, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

15 June 2016

Everything was great. Be sure to ask about the underground parking as the above ground is limmited.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear themate, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm so happy to read that everything was great with your stay. I appreciate you choosing to stay with us and I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future. Yours In Hospitality, Nick Grimmell Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less