Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 343 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Mi estancia

By

13 January 2017

Camas viejas
Iluminación deficiente
Servio de comida lento

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Great Service

By

11 January 2017

club

Small hotel, but clean and well appointed. Extremely friendly staff at the front desk and the hotel restaurant. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear JMH!, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much to give us a 5 star review. Wow! I will be sure to let the staff know of your wonderful comments. We look forward to your next stay with us! Best Regards, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

08 January 2017

Tied of the bullshot you have to go through to complete this form! Do I have enough words yet???

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear 538948, Thank you for staying with us and for being a loyal member to IHG. Our surveys and reviews help us understand how our guests perceive our hotel. We welcome all comments and suggestions so we know where we went wrong or how well we are doing on these aspects. If you do not like to express your opinions online, we would definitely welcome a phone call to discuss this as well. Best Regards, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service. Convenient location.

By

01 January 2017

I had to have something delivered to the hotel and the staff were great about taking care of this.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear Westcoaster2, Thank you for taking the time to write a review from your recent stay. I'm so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your time with us. I appreciate your wonderful comments as I know our staff work hard to ensure our guests happy and leave satisfied. We look forward to you staying with us again in the future. Best Regards, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location to Detroit and downtown Windsor

By

31 December 2016

club

great location and the staff were excellent in helping with needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear EBRoss, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your candid feedback. We appreciate your wonderful comments and superb rating. I'm happy you were able to enjoy our great location being in the center of it all and our staff were able to accommodate our needs. I do hope we will see you again on your next visit to Windsor! Best Regards, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice enough

By

20 December 2016

Poor internet and non-ideal parking. Room was clean. Location is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2016
Dear worktravler, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and work hard to ensure cleanliness in our hotel. I'm sorry to hear you had internet issues, if you contact our guest services, we could have our maintenance team reset the router, which from time to time happens. I hope we will have the chance to welcome you back again to our hotel. Best Regards, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel located right downtown

By

16 December 2016

Good hotel...only issue was parking was tight in the lot upstairs...discovered underground parking the second night...was very dungy and creepy down there with no elevator up from there.
Otherwise was a good place to stay, would do it again. :)

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2016
Dear Dman321, Thank you for taking the time to write a review from your recent stay with us. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and would come back again. Unfortunately parking is always an issue, just the way our building was constructed. As the 2nd floor parking has elevator access to the hotel, the preference of our guests is always to park there first, so fills up fast. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Windsor. Best Regards, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great stay - great people

By

14 December 2016

club

This is a great hotel - centrally located - and the staff are fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 December 2016
Dear Urbantraveller848, Thank you for taking the time to write a review from your recent stay with us. We appreciate your wonderful comments and I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to let our staff know how fantastic you think they are (I think so too!). We look forward to seeing you again the next time you stay in Windsor. Best Regards, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

No Receipt and no sleep

By

13 December 2016

club

Room was next to elevator with pop machine right outside door. Very difficult to sleep.Staff did not follow up on leaving receipt under door even though I had told clerk that I needed to be checked out very early. Same clerk denied me a receipt saying for certain there would be no problem in the morning. This caused me to be late to my business even though I had done great research for travel times to arrive on time. Morning clerk was not helpful and kept asking questions when he had enough information to proceed with my request. I am not impressed as both clerks seemed not to care about my concern.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 December 2016
Dear Cobby6, Thank you for staying with us and for writing a review from your recent stay. I would like to sincerely apologize that your stay with us was less than satisfactory. As our hotel was completely sold out with us hosting FINA championships, that was the only room available at the time you booked. That being said, you should have been made aware you were next to the elevator with a pop machine, and for that I am sorry. It was definitely not the intent of our staff to delay you by any means, it was a clerical error and has been addressed. I apologize for any inconvenience or lateness this caused to you. I do hope we can welcome you back for a better stay and our General Manager will be in contact with you as well. Sincerely, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Services

By

06 December 2016

Great Hotel Experience, Very Comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 December 2016
Dear Schuber787, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your wonderful comments and hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable but hotel needs a make-over

By

03 December 2016

club

Bed was comfortable but hotel needs a make-over. Stairwell to garage is awful.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 December 2016
Dear bpk2016, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your comments and I am happy to say, our hotel will undergo a full renovation sometime next year. I do hope we will see you again on your next visit to Windsor. Best Regards, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

not showing its best

By

01 December 2016

shabby place not well integrated into neighbourhood which itself is shabby. Perhaps they could seek out those few in town who are trying to do things well and support and integrate with them rather than just releasing guest into that dismal area to search. We did find some nice areas but it is an effort which the hotel could of helped. Just show a little pride rather than the beat up sensibility one gets from the whole stay. Pricing is a bit ambitious for such a mediocre place.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 December 2016
Dear swimalot, Thank you for your review. I sincerely apologize that we did not live up to your expectations. Our knowledgeable front desk team would have been more than happy to assist to you in finding any places you needed to go. I will pass along your comments/concerns and I hope we can welcome you back for a more pleasant stay in the future. Best Regards, Nick Grimmell Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less