Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1911 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1911reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1351
  • 4 Stars
    394
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    31

Good service

By

29 November 2021

Our stay was excellent the rates are not bad. Pool and hot tub were good. My son enjoyed the fuse ball table. Play structure should be opened kids are missing it.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

26 November 2021

club

Great stay. No issues. Great bed. Staff was nice. Underground parking is convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

25 November 2021

club

Will stay again on our next trip. Very clean. Staff polite and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy choice of pillows and quiet hallways. Pool area was quiet.

By

23 November 2021

club

Overall, great stay. Quiet pool area. Quiet hallways. Wished the lounge stayed open later than 10. Staff was courteous!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful guest experience

By

22 November 2021

The Holiday Inn Airport West is our go-to hotel in Winnipeg.
The quality of our guest experience is always first rate and the location, on Portage Avenue, is convenient for all of our activities.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant breakfast,

By

22 November 2021

Wait staff were quick and efficient,breakfast was timely and prepared perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

17 November 2021

The place was conducive for relaxation. Everyone had a great time especially the kids. The pool size worked perfectly for my young kids. We will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

17 November 2021

It is a very nice hotel. The bed was very comfortable. The shower was good and had enough towels for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

great service and hospitality

By

16 November 2021

club

I highly recommend this place to my family and business partners.

Read More
Read Less

Continues to Be the Best Hotel for Us

By

16 November 2021

This continues to be our favourite hotel when in the city. After driving through not the best weather, the front desk staff greeted us professionally and asked on our well being after the drive. It is one of the things that go a long way into this customer's loyalty.
Having the lounge open for light food and drinks was a good way to wind down from the drive. The customer service here is at the same professional level as the front desk and from what we have seen, all other employees. Their training program is customer based. While we have never had to worry about it, I am very confident that if something was ever wrong with the room, this hotel would go out of the way to make all things correct.

Read More
Read Less

Kind and friendly staff

By

15 November 2021

Awesome staff, kind and friendly.
Great food and lovely service.
Clean, fresh smelling bed sheets.
Relaxing and cosy environment.
My family loves staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn I've stayed at ...

By

14 November 2021

platinumelite

After checking out early from downtown Holiday Inn, my colleague and I checked into this location. I say WOW. Renovations are well done, room was very clean, comfortable and staff was very friendly. If I go back to Winnipeg - this is my go-to hotel. Thank you

Read More
Read Less