Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 427 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    8

Underwhelming

By

20 July 2017

platinumelite

More of a Holiday Inn Express and should be advertised as such.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

19 July 2017

club

Was a wonderful stay and staff made me and my daughter feel very welcome and also made us enjoy the stay as well

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

18 July 2017

club

Nice and comfy room though stuffy. Having said that, the staff were very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

16 July 2017

We chose Wolverhampton racecourse holiday inn. Looks pretty luxurious on the inside. Disabled parking right near entrance. Staff made us feel welcome. Showed us the fire exits, showed us our room on first floor. Our room looked out across the paddock where the horses are paraded round and the weighing room. The bathroom was spacious for a wheelchair. All was clean and totally tidy. Hairdryer, iron and ironing board in wardrobe if needed. Had a wonderful sleep. Will come again.

Read More
Read Less

Everything at close quarters.

By

16 July 2017

club

We stayed in 3 hotels on this mini break.
This was the one we preferred .It had everything we need.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful friendly staff

By

14 July 2017

club

We have been to this hotel twice now for the races and always found the staff very helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

12 July 2017

This is a great place
To stay if in wolverhampton close to city and other amenities

Read More
Read Less

Good value for very pleasant stay

By

05 July 2017

club

Whole stay good. Check in quick, room clean and tidy with comfortable beds but lacking comfortable chairs if wanting to relax and watch tv or read.

Read More
Read Less

Business Wolverhampton

By

03 July 2017

Used as a weekday stopover. Friendly staff and clean hotel made for good experience. Enjoyable food and drink in bar.

Read More
Read Less

Impressive refurbishment

By

29 June 2017

club

We have stayed in this Holiday Inn many times in the past and were pleasantly surprised at the latest refurbishment.
The Lobby, bar, restaurant areas and rooms have a modern stylish look that has rejuvenated the hotels appearance.
The full buffet breakfast was good quality and value for money.
The Staff were friendly, helpful and efficient with typical Midland hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

STAY

By

29 June 2017

club

EXCELLENT ALL ROUND NOTHING TOO MUCH TROUBLE FOR ALL STAFF, WOULD RECOMEND TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS

Read More
Read Less

Great base

By

28 June 2017

club

Stayed a few times now. Excellent quality of hotel, great staff and service. Menu could be a bit more varied but good enough and available for my late night working. Being a Scot , always good to try some new Ales too.

Read More
Read Less