Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 273 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    122
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    8

Staff

By

26 September 2016

While at the Holiday Inn at Dunstall Park for business I encountered a very friendly staff. That being said two in particular were exceptional. Janice and Bev went above board and were always looking to make my stay more comfortable. It friendly people like Janice and Bev that always make travelling much more pleasant than it could be.

Thank you!
Scott

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for your special mention regarding Janice and Bev, rest assured they have been recognised for their efforts, so thank you very much for your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sam Blount Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable with good service

By

22 September 2016

club

The staff were extremely helpful and we had a pleasant stay. We had a slight problem and this was resolved to our satisfaction.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again Kind Regards Sam Blount Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short Business trip

By

19 September 2016

A little expensive but friendly staff make up for it. Dinner menu could be better. Gym needs a little updating. Good breakfast, excellent room.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear overall you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will pass on your comments regarding our dinner menu and our gym to the relevant departments. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sam Blount Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ideal Stay

By

19 September 2016

club

Perfect for our needs ! We have family near by and the hotel couldn't of suited us any better.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sam Blount Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Garden Court

By

16 September 2016

Stayed here many times and its recent refurbishment is to a high standard. I stayed on a evening when racing was on, and though the hotel was completely full with staying guests and other racegoers it didnt impact on the service I was offered at all. Sleep quality

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sam Blount Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

No faults

By

15 September 2016

club

Good room size, comfortable bed and pillows, great price and a good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sam Blount Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice and modern

By

14 September 2016

good friendly staff
good modern rooms
nice location

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Sam Blount Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

13 September 2016

No nonsense and no fuss approach. Modern amenities and a great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review after staying with us. So good to see you found us to be excellent value and a great location. I do hope you will be staying with us again when next in the Wolverhampton area. Kind Regards Sam Blount Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

lovely and comfy bed

By

08 September 2016

lovely place if you are visiting the racecourse
the meal was excellent in the racecourse the
breakfast was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Great to see overall you gave us 100%. I will pass on your feedback to all of our departments, we strive to create a great hotel that our guests love so thank you for your feedback. We do hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Sam Blount Hotel Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

07 September 2016

club

I stayed here with a friend to see Busted on 3 September 2016 and we had a great time.
The hotel was easy enough to find by public transport, which was handy since we had not visited this area before. Upon entering the hotel it was beautifully furnished and looked very clean. Almost as if it was brand new.
The staff were very helpful, attentive and friendly upon check-in and throughout the stay.
Our room (215) had a great view of the parade ring which was a bonus.
Overall the hotel is beautiful and I could not fault it.
I would definitely recommend this.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay!

By

05 September 2016

club

From the moment we arrived we were made to feel very welcome. We had a drink and a snack at the bar, the service was excellent and the food delicious. We were thrilled with the refurbishment and our brand new bed room. Great shower and bathroom. Really good nights sleep and fabulous breakfast! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and can't wait to come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Happy customer

By

31 August 2016

club

Superb stay here! Top notch, can't be faulted!

Turned up late for check in but greeted by very friendly and welcoming staff. Perfect for what IU needed

Read More
Read Less