Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 364 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    8

Horse Racing and Wolverhampton

By

21 March 2017

club

This may not seem like the first choice place to stay for a relaxing weekend but trust me its great.
We stayed to watch the horse racing on the Saturday night it was Brill.
We arrived on Friday and went into the city centre for a Meal use ABC Cabs they are great.
Good nights sleep as the Hotel is well away from any hussel and bussul.

The STAFF are brilliant and a good laugh.

Read More
Read Less

Meet and greet amazing.

By

17 March 2017

Staff friendly as usual. Greater by Lorna on arrival. Amazing service for meet and greet. Janice and Jacky friendly as usual. It's great to see that there is still the personal touch in a bust environment. Tom at the bar was pleasant and friendly. Well done everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Racecourse Holiday Inn

By

17 March 2017

platinumelite

Really nice stay the hotel has had n upgrade and it is a totally different hotel than the dated version of a year ago.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and pleasent stay

By

15 March 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable with good amenities. Free internet for 2 devices was a huge bonus when travelling with children!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

12 March 2017

Really enjoyed the stay. Well done to jacky and Janice.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn wolverhampton

By

12 March 2017

club

points for improvement:

room amenities a little disappointing, no beer fridge, tv only works by using 2 remotes, one for channels and one for volume. noise from neighbours bathroom quite loud, beers a tad pricey.

points they do really well: -

fantastic staff, every member of their team that I interacted with was fantastic, polite, welcoming and friendly. special mention for Jackie, the waitress, what a great asset to this hotel and company, so nice and refreshing to be served by such a funny and genuine person, In fact Jackie and all the team are what makes this a great place to stay,

Hotel is clean, communal areas are away from the rooms, all expectations met in regards to service times, restaurants open on time, staff eager to assist,

A good hotel with a great team, a very pleasant place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

great service from everyone

By

12 March 2017

club

excellent staff and great service from everybody making the stay for buisness an enjoyable one

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Business Hotel

By

12 March 2017

I have stayed at this hotel for a few weeks Monday to Friday and it has been lovely. the staff are very friendly and welcoming and give good service.
The hotel is very clean and tidy in all areas and rooms are small but comfortable and quiet ensuring a good nights sleep.
The location of the hotel on the race course means it is away from the town centre and this ensures there is no traffic noise or people outside making any noise.
The food and beverages are all of good quality and what you expect in a Holiday Inn.
If you are in the area for business or pleasure I would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Wolvo

By

10 March 2017

club

Great service throughout the Hotel, excellent from front desk to housekeeping. Woukdnthroughly recomment for the West Midlands.

Read More
Read Less

Wolverhampton

By

09 March 2017

Excellent location right on the racecourse, would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience this time

By

07 March 2017

Although more expensive by 30 the service was not as good and the problems encountered worse! Overall experience disappointing

Read More
Read Less

Overnight business trip

By

06 March 2017

platinumelite

Hotel in a convenient location and easy to get too. The only negative comments are that the guest rooms are slightly dated and my shower was cold.

Read More
Read Less