Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 05 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Serious over-heating problem Pleasant location on race course. Room 116 was like an oven. Fan already in room - an ominous sign! Window had to be open all night but a loud generator noise made sleep impossible. I see from earlier reviews this problem is well known to the management - time they did something about it. Avoid unless you manage without sleep. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perry's feedback This holiday Inn was was my 1st visit and i thoroughly enjoyed my stay. I would prefer breakfast to be inclusive of the tariff, i accept that perhaps the tariff would need to be reviewed to accept this value added facility. However, i know where i prefer to stay next time i'm in the Midlands look forward to my next visit. July 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Speedway services Overall ok but internet and tv services provided by speedway were poor - internet on 3rd floor room was virtually non existant. July 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and Friendly Staff The hotel was nice, clean and well maintained. The staff were very helpful and very pleasant. It took less than 5 minutes to bring me an iron and ironing board when i called reception. The room was very clean and spacious with a very nice comfy bed, and nice bathroom. The food was excellent and plentiful i knew i had a decent meal in the evening, excellent quality. As a beer drinker i found the beers quite expensive and the staff couldn't pour a pint properly which made it worse, i even had to tell the Young Lady how to pour my beer correctly so i could at least enjoy it. Breakfast was extremely nice with a very wide range of food, and eggs cooked to order. July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Garden Court experience This is an excellent place to stay for peace and quiet plus to enjoy the feel of the active racecourse surroundings. When racing is not taking place you can see horses being trained, get the feel of the course when walking around plus have green countryside around. Quite a unique Holiday Inn experience. July 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great staff The hotel is tired and in need of refurbishment, it is just showing it age. Clean with great staff but the menu is uninspiring and low in quality. Very quiet on a non race night, very restful, great staff, just eat and drink elsewhere! July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by For Holiday Brilliant Could not fault our stay, when taking in other hotels, holidays, guest houses everything about the hotel was just right. I would point out that it was not particularly busy and it could have been different under pressure, but it really was good July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Hotel was easy to find and good access, we used the disabled parking. Booking in was very easy and quick and access to rooms good Hotel room spacious with great TV. We didn't have air conditioning in our room and it was rather warm on a night. Head person in Dining hall was brilliant really helpful and considerate. She was great. Overall a good stay and will stay again next year if event still in the same place. July 15, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:27:31.787-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_WDPUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>