Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 310 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    8

superb

By

16 January 2017

club

Rooms outstanding and clean
Very comfortable..great service throughout.
Food amazing and top quality.
Its a must for anyone to stay here and experiance the full package and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review with us. Great to read you found our rooms to be outstanding and clean. I will pass on your review to the Catering team. Once again thank you for your lovely comments and we hope to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards Sam Blount
Read More
Read Less

Always great

By

14 January 2017

Amazing stay as per usual. Why would you want to stay anywhere else. This hotel is the perfect home from home

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

A Day at the Races

By

13 January 2017

Stayed for 1 night to enjoy the horse racing at Wolverhampton.
Room had a view of the parade ring which was really good.
A very enjoyable stay.
Bar was a bit packed late on and struggled to get a drink at bit. People were just standing at the bar drinking so it was awkward to get to the bar to place an order.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. It really does make it all worth it when we read w have got it right. Great to read your stay was an enjoyable one. I will pass on your feedback regarding the bar, my apologies for this. I do hope we will be able to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards Sam Blount
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value stay.

By

09 January 2017

club

We visit this venue annually for the racing and as a good start to the year. This year we arrived to find the hotel completely refurbished. It is lovely, right through from the bar and lounge to the rooms. The service and staff were a cut above this year. They are always good but really working hard this year for all residents and guests. The range of drinks at the bar was good, although a member of our party said the dry white wine was not good and overpriced. We missed our usual baked potato options which are no longer on the restaurant menu but alternative food was good. The breakfast buffet was absolutely lovely, everything you could possibly want even with dietary requirements. Well worth a stay. The package we got was fantastic, even better as I got discount as an IHG MEMBER which is well with doing and we can't wait for next years outing. Well done to all concerned.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Glad to hear that you noticed our renovated rooms! It is always nice to hear that our guest had a great stay and felt we were priced right. Our location is ideal when we have race’s on at the course, why not pop in and have a look at one of our brochures. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Kind Regards Sam Blount
Read More
Read Less

birthday break

By

09 January 2017

club

Had a wonderful evening at hotel to celebrate my birthday and have an evening racing, will do again soon

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Great to read you had a wonderful stay with us and you will stay again soon. A positive guest experience is something we take pride in so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind Regards Sam Blount
Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

08 January 2017

club

Felt on arrival I knew more about my stay than the staff. Went to my room where found rubbish from previous guest. As I've gone to the shower there was no power to be able to get washed properly. Then decided to try and relax and had to wait 20 mins for a member of staff to serve me due to them all talking in the reception area.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Sam
Read More
Read Less

Night in Wolverhampton

By

02 January 2017

Excellent Hotel situated at Wolverhampton Racecourse.

Very clean, comfortable and high standard

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sam Blount
Read More
Read Less

Super stay

By

31 December 2016

club

A very well run and comfortable hotel a pleasure to stay and suits our needs, convenient and easy for our leisure requirements.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Thank you for your positive comments. Great to read you would consider us to be a 'pleasure stay'. Your comments show we are headed in the right direction so thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards Sam Blount
Read More
Read Less

Impressed

By

29 December 2016

Treated the parents to a hotel stay and racing. The lady at check in was very friendly and sorted out a payment issue we had. The hotel was busy as it was raceday but the service received was above my expectations. Thankyou for making it a good experience and also for doing what you promised to do

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
It is so great to hear that we GOT IT RIGHT!!! We look at comments daily. They provide us the feedback we need , to help us improve our service and our product. Thank you for taking the time to let us know we are on the right page. We really do appreciate it. Kind Regards Sam Blount
Read More
Read Less

Spot on

By

22 December 2016

club

Very pleasant hotel. Very helpful staff. I like this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Holiday Inn Wolverhampton. I am pleased to know we were able to provide you with exceptional service and affordable accommodations. I will pass your review on to my staff. We appreciate you and we look forward to seeing in the future. Kind Regards Sam Blount
Read More
Read Less

great food and friendly staff

By

19 December 2016

club

Nice clean hotel, great food and friendly staff with lovely rooms and really comfortable bed

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent stay with us. It brightens our day to hear that "WE GOT IT RIGHT" We look forward to seeing you the very next time you are in the area. You have an open invitation to drop by and say hello. See you soon! Kind Regards Sam Blount
Read More
Read Less

Smoot operators - Staff friendly, clean, tidy hotel

By

14 December 2016

club

Overall very comfortable room. Good range of facilities and plenty of parking. Would stay there again and will consider other Holiday Inn locations.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent stay with us. Great to see you would recommend staying with us and based on your experience with us you would consider staying in one of our other 5000 world wide hotels. We value your feedback as our guest, so a positive guest experience is something we take pride in achieving. Once again thanks for your review and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Sam Blount
Read More
Read Less