Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 785 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

785reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    43

good nights sleep

By

16 October 2017

club

Clean, comfortable rooms, good service, restaurant a bit pricey tho!

Read More
Read Less

Fine for business

By

14 October 2017

Good room, nicely decorated, clean. Internet worked well. Dinner and lunch was ok - edible but not amazing. Stafd were ok, had issues with my business booking both checking in and out, sorted out eventually.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel slow service.

By

09 October 2017

club

The property is nice the service at check in and out were very slow especially in the morning. Bar service and food were terriable.

Read More
Read Less

A warm welcome

By

08 October 2017

club

Greeted like a home from home. A great hotel comfortable and clean. A great location for business travel. Will be happy to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

07 October 2017

Waited for approximately 45 mins for main course. Waitress then came over and apologised for delay said chef had run out of pie but hadn't 't told them. He was cooking one from fresh. If they had chased up order they woul have known. When food came I think the chef had just cut up chunks of beef from a cold joint as extremely tough.

Wasn't charged but not the point as I didn't have any dinner!!

Read More
Read Less

Home from home

By

06 October 2017

Spend a considerable amount of time in the hotel and have the following comments:

- Staff are fantastic, helpful, polite and friendly

- Food is of a good standard, but that standard can differ dependant on the chef

- Rooms are very clean and hygiene is fantastic

- Room sizes are a bit hit and miss. some rooms have been fantastic however some can be slightly on the small side (the row of rooms that run above the reception are a bit cramped)

Overall clean, well maintained hotel with fantastic staff - will continue to stay and reccomend

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

05 October 2017

club

Very Friendly Team and great facilities. Breakfast was top notch

Read More
Read Less

Inn - teresting

By

02 October 2017

club

The overall experience of the hotel is very good, the staff are attentive and courteous and there are very good facilities. The room is standard and ample although the bathroom is adequate it does need updating. The restaurant is functional and offers a good range of food, if you like meat. The vegetarian and fish options are limited, which is the same at breakfast with a good display of cooked breakfast and cold meats but no alternative, such as smoked salmon, eggs benedict etc..
Overall a good stay and I will be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Give yourself time!

By

01 October 2017

club

Stayed here as a base for the NEC in Birmingham. Less than 30 minutes drive - who knew?. Also easy access to Coventry. You must give yourself time for the swimming pool and other facilities to relax. I will next time!

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

29 September 2017

club

Good facilities - the swimming pool, jacuzzi, sauna and steam room were all free to use. Breakfast was good; the food was nice, but staff had to serve drinks. This was annoying as I had to ask for coffee and due to the busy restaurant, staff were slow. I heard several other tables nearby complaining about this (one person just went and got a sugar bowl from the staff only area as they were so slow. Staff arrived at least five minutes after the coffee with the sugar!) However, everything else about the stay was good. Free parking. About a twenty minute walk into the town.

Read More
Read Less

Bromsgrove stay

By

27 September 2017

club

A great hotel with the most helpful and friendly staff. The stay was peaceful and relaxing. The hotel design style is modern and bright. The restaurant was the best Holiday Inn restaurant that I have tried.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stopover

By

26 September 2017

club

The welcome and service was of a high order, the room was spotless and very comfortable. I slept well and the breakfast was very well presented and tasty. Will definitely stay again when in the area, overall a very relaxing experience.

Read More
Read Less