Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 02 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 346 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Decent value for money Where's my welcome points. Told on arrival they would be automatically added but am still waiting. August 28, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired decor, warm rooms, worst breakfast service ever We stayed for one night. Receptionist was friendly and helpful but on her own at checkout with a queue of more than 8 people! Room ok but hot and décor tired, not as stylish as other holiday inns. Breakfast had lots of disorganised staff running round and setting tables (without an urgent need). The food was unappealing as there were caked serving devices, dried up stained tablecloths and longstanding food in the hot serving trays. It looked very unappealing and unprofessional and staff did not seem to notice. The morose staff paraded around the dining room with poached eggs asking loudly if anyone had ordered them. It was a like a bad café. Really disappointing when compared to others in the chain. I would not stay here again without radical changes. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buisness stay Overall an excelent stay. There was a small problem with the internet access but this was resloved quite quickly. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family friendly hotel with good service. The hotel was family friendly. There was five of us, two adults and three children. The room was spacious and clean. Me and my family enjoyed the stay. Everything at the hotel was very good from staff to facilities, but I think you should have more Halal option on the menu. That was the only thing disappointing apart from that it was very good. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Away with work Great staff who try hard and are an asset to the hotel group. The hotel needs a maintenance update, small issues need attention. Bring your own coffee for your room, hotel choice is poor in my opinion. Great nights sleep, food and general overall experience. It would be difficult to not have a good experience staying at this hotel. The staff are welcoming and will do anything to assist you. August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax Hotel was everything expected and the pool facilities were great. Sensitive fire alarms! Rooms are a good size and well fitted out. Ample free parking a good access to M42 and M5 to get out and about. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The hotel has a great location. It also has good service and breakfasts August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by disabled guests I am a single parent with fibromyalgia limts my walking and I have to have good sleep, can no longer lay my head and have it as home. x 3 children 14, adhd odd, aultism global developmental delay, speech and communication, etc 12 aultism global developmental delay. both have learning difficulties. 7 year old global developmental delay. The room was set up well, I like to keep the kids close to me, so I can see what there up to. breckfast was fantastic. all you could eat and drink buffet. beds was very comfortable I didn't wake in pain like I can do with the wrong bed. bath was lovely. pool was really nice sauna and spa. sauna and spar are great for my condition so they was lovely. it was a lovely time there. x August 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T11:40:57.778-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_346, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXBR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>