Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 737 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

737reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    42

Family Room

By

18 August 2017

club

Great service. Friendly staff. Bed not so comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Old and tired

By

17 August 2017

The hotel was nice but the Spa was very dirty and there was vomit on the floor in the changing rooms and the toilet did not work, there were no poolside showers. The wifi did not connect and the hotel reception staff were not helpful. I also had a pair of shower shoes stolen while I was there. I spoke to reception and they were not helpful. I ordered room service and 20 minutes later they rang to say the menu had changed so I had to order something else. Not a great experience at all, would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

A good hotel to stay in

By

16 August 2017

club

Comfortable bed, clean room, lovely breakfast ect.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

16 August 2017

club

Clean and comfortable rooms. The staff were friendly. The swimming pool adequate and the Jacuzzi warm and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Gret sleep room very dated and not very clean

By

16 August 2017

club

The room was nice and quiet but wasnt very clean broken tiles in bathroom on floor and walls

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

15 August 2017

The room was dated broken tiles in the bathroom on the floor cut my foot on one broken tiles round the bath mould round top of shower

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip Overnight Stay

By

14 August 2017

club

Extremely friendly reception staff greeted me in a well presented reception. It was my first time in the Area and they made me feel welcome, and pointed out some local attractions.

The room was more than enough for just me travelling alone. Very comfortable bed, and clean bathroom.

Would strongly recommend to anyone needing an overnight stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Old

By

12 August 2017

platinumelite

No easily accessible power sockets, old and dated room. A poor hotel for ihg

Read More
Read Less

A Nice Hotel

By

11 August 2017

club

Nice hotel in a good location, close to a few bars and restaurants, entrace to the hotel is stunning although other areas looked a little run diwn and in need of a bit of tlc and a lick of paint, the room on the whole was tidy and well presented although one of the walls did have mould on it and the carpets under the bedside cabinets ( this is where the plug sockets are located, very inconvenient) were thick with dust/dirt the cleaners need to pay a little more attention to detail, coukd jot faukt reception staff extremely friendly and helpful, on the whole this was a good hotel in a good location

Read More
Read Less

Another great experience at Holiday Inn Bromsgrove

By

11 August 2017

club

As always, the standard of service and friendliness of the Team at Holiday Inn Bromsgrove was excellent.

Food in the 'Cow on the Hill' in the evening was superb... best steak I've had since the last time I was here!

Breakfast - The quality of the breakfast items were fantastic, however this was let down by it not being very hot

Would definitely recommend as it is a great place to relax when away on business.

Read More
Read Less

Service expected food poor

By

09 August 2017

club

Wedding breakfast extremely bad quality
was not given what bride and groom had tasted at taster session. Wine not served with meal on time. IA complete table should have been served at a time not some people and then others. Breakfast food not topped up quickly enough

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel well situated

By

08 August 2017

The holiday inn staff were friendly and welcoming and all the staff were attentive and proffesional would definately return for a future visit

Read More
Read Less