Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 01 Dec 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 387 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel pity about the food Need to sort the restaurant food even when they have an event November 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok for short stay Was ok for the few days. Friendly staff and good room facilities. Could do with more bath/shower consumables/replenishment. clarity and labelling of halal food options as well where meat has been sourced from with valid certificate upon request. A working phone would have been good for room service, although I didnt really require phone and room service charges could be lower. November 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and fantastic service Great location just outside centre of town and last property you hit before country road starts. Great service in nice surroundings inside hotel. November 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Bromsgrove Excellent Hotel to wind down after a long day - food and room excellent and meets my needs November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stopover We arrived mid afternoon and easily checked in. After leaving cases in our tidy rooms we went to find the pool and Spa. The Spa managed to fit in one back massage and one pedicure for later that day. My son used the fitness suite and was pleased with his workout. Later we used the pool and jacuzzi. The decor of the rooms is a bit dated and could do with an upgrade but this is beyond the control of the staff who work there. We slept well in quiet rooms after turning off the air con. The buffet breakfast was good with staff bringing out more food when dishes were empty. The staff were cheerful and worked efficiently. We had coffees later in the lounge which were good. Checkout was easy with no problems. Overall a very good stay and would visit this hotel again if we were in this area. November 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Very good hotel with great staff. Room was very good as was the food. November 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Went to a friend's birthday party in the area so we'd decided to stay here because it was part of the IHG. The room was comfortable, clean and we did sleep well. However, we had to stand infront of the check-in desk for quite a while before being acknowledged and served by the front desk staff, who had completely ignoring us. This was so different experience we had when staying at the Intercontinental hotels. November 3, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed to say the least This is a rare example where I am leaving a poor review for a hotel. You really need to get with with it if my custom is valued. I was thoroughly disgusted at some of the things on offer. Especially the fact that my wife ids]]s disabled and you gave me a wheelchair access room with a bath. That does not make any sense whatsoever. October 28, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T11:59:49.249-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_387, tr_387
  • loc_en_US, sid_BHXBR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>