Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 312 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    106
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    18

员工亲切

By

17 July 2016

club

每次接待的前台员工非常亲切。
卫生间应该增加一个脏毛巾的篓子,因为面积略小,没有地方放置用过的浴巾。
房间的通风似乎不能关闭。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。感谢您加入我们的优悦会,成为IHG的会员!感谢您对我们酒店服务的认可!我们非常重视您的反馈!对于您提出的卫生间增加放脏毛巾的篓子和房间通风问题,我们将与酒店相关部门沟通以求进一步提升。现在,我们正在向升级皇冠假日的品牌前进着!我们已经计划在今年对酒店的客房、餐厅和公共区域进行全面装修,希望能通过提升设施设备来提高客人的住宿体验。追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less

前台服务

By

16 July 2016

前台服务不错,直接。不过下次还是会过来的。给我升级了。不过看不出和没有升级有什么区别。对他们集团还是满意的就是这个酒店比较老

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。感谢您加入我们的优悦会,成为IHG的至悦卡会员!感谢您对我们酒店服务的认可!我们非常重视您的反馈!现在,我们正在向升级皇冠假日的品牌前进着!我们已经计划在今年对酒店的客房、餐厅和公共区域进行全面装修,希望能通过提升设施设备来提高客人的住宿体验。追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服价格公道

By

12 July 2016

club

公道的价钱,一如既然的体验。希望能得在未来更多地入住IHG旗下的酒店。1111111111111111111111111111

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。同时感谢您加入我们的优悦会,成为IHG的会员!感谢您对我酒店的地理位置和服务的认可!我们非常重视您的反馈!追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less

快適な空間

By

11 July 2016

廊下の喧騒を除けば、快適な空間です。
浴室のカーテンが雑巾臭なのが残念です。
それ以外については、朝食のメニューも多く快適に宿泊できます。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Firstly, thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Zhuhai during your recent trip to Zhuhai.We would also like to thank you for taking the valuable time in sharing the experience to our attention through the IHG Guest Review.Please accept our most sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused during the hotel stay caused by the smell of towel . We have shared your feedback with the respective department managers and to address this as to prevent from re-occurring again in the future. Please once again, accept our apologies for it. It has always been our goal to striving for high standards of quality and service and, comment such as yours will undoubtedly help us to continue to improve. Once again our apologies for all the inconveniences that have caused and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Zhuhai in the not too distant future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us via sales@holidayinn-zhuhai.com.
Read More
Read Less

地段不错

By

11 July 2016

club

符合假日的一贯标准,酒店的装修有些年代了,周边还算热闹,有商场可以逛逛。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。我们非常重视您的反馈!另外,我们已经计划在今年年底至明年年初对酒店的客房、餐厅和公共区域进行全面装修,希望能通过提升设施设备来提高客人的住宿体验。追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less

位子不错,环境很好

By

10 July 2016

出差经常去住,是公司协议酒店,环境和服务都很好。酒店也比较久,但是住着还不错。 早餐还不错,房间很大,就是周围有点吵。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。感谢您对我酒店环境和酒店的认可!我们酒店西餐厅的自助晚餐和中餐厅的茶点也是深受很多客人喜欢的,您下次入住不妨可以试试。追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。另外,加入我们的优悦会,成为IHG的会员,会有更多优惠等着您!最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less

很棒

By

10 July 2016

入住一如既往的好,前台办理非常快,能立马确认到白金会员身份。这次入住两间房都升级,非常贴心。游泳池员工非常负责,一直在岸边陪同和等候服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。感谢您加入我们的优悦会,成为IHG的白金会员!感谢您对我酒店服务的认可!是的,我们的服务获得客人一致的好评,可以堪称珠海第一。我们酒店西餐厅的自助晚餐和中餐厅的茶点也是深受很多客人喜欢的,您下次入住不妨可以试试。追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less

很棒

By

10 July 2016

入住一如既往的好,前台办理非常快,能立马确认到白金会员身份。这次入住两间房都升级,非常贴心。游泳池员工非常负责,一直在岸边陪同和等候服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。感谢您加入我们的优悦会,成为IHG的白金会员!感谢您对我酒店服务的认可!是的,我们的服务获得客人一致的好评,可以堪称珠海第一。我们酒店西餐厅的自助晚餐和中餐厅的茶点也是深受很多客人喜欢的,您下次入住不妨可以试试。追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less

房间空间大

By

07 July 2016

club

房间的空间较大,把商务区和睡眠区区分开,这样可以较好的区隔开,不会打扰到休息的人。
房间的空间较大,把商务区和睡眠区区分开,这样可以较好的区隔开,不会打扰到休息的人。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。感谢您对我们酒店房间的赞赏!我们酒店位于市中心,交通便利,距离九洲港码头5分钟车程,珠海机场40分钟车程,拱北口岸10分钟车程,酒店更提供免费穿梭巴士往返于九洲港与酒店之间。同时我们酒店西餐厅的自助晚餐和中餐厅的茶点也是深受很多客人喜欢的,您下次入住不妨可以试试。追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。另外,加入我们的优悦会,成为IHG的会员,会有更多优惠等着您!最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less

welcome drink

By

07 July 2016

club

Welcome drink should provide some hot chocolate besides coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Zhuhai and for taking your valuable time to share your feedback with us. Your recognition would undoubtedly be a great encouragement and motivation to our team to keep aiming higher and better. Regarding the problems you mentioned, we will address the issues with the departments concern for further improvement including making it more user-friendly. Thank you once again for all your great and continuous support and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again in the nearest future !
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适 服务到位

By

04 July 2016

platinumelite

服务人员服务很好,效率也很高。酒店房间设施舒适、整洁。总体令人非常满意。
早餐选择丰富,令人满意!
假日酒店的性价比还是挺高的。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。感谢您对我们酒店服务、房间及西餐厅早餐的赞赏!我们酒店位于市中心,交通便利,距离九洲港码头5分钟车程,珠海机场40分钟车程,拱北口岸10分钟车程,酒店更提供免费穿梭巴士往返于九洲港与酒店之间。我们酒店西餐厅的自助晚餐和中餐厅的茶点也是深受很多客人喜欢的,您下次入住不妨可以试试。追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。另外,加入我们的优悦会,成为IHG的会员,会有更多优惠等着您!最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less

酒店很不错,干净大方,服务也很好。

By

01 July 2016

从澳门回来住在这儿,感觉真的很不错,离出关口不远,前台给升的行政套房,服务态度也很好。房间很干净,比较满意,去吃的晚自助餐。由于去的太晚,东西不是很全了,用了60的抵用券花了178元,价格高了点,送的早餐没来得及吃,不加评论,整体感觉很满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。感谢您加入我们的优悦会,成为IHG的至悦卡会员!感谢您对我们酒店房间和服务的赞赏!我们酒店位于市中心,交通也很便利,距离九洲港码头5分钟车程,珠海机场40分钟车程,拱北口岸10分钟车程,酒店更提供免费穿梭巴士往返于九洲港与酒店之间。我们酒店中餐厅的茶点也是深受很多客人喜欢的,您下次入住不妨可以试试。追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less