Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 326 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great service

By

09 August 2016

club

My company has an agreement with this hotel, and hence upgrades are free... And it's truly worth it! Excellent breakfast, free daily laundry service (up to a certain amount), great support from staff. Simply excellent (very different to other Holiday Inn hotels I've been... In a much better way)

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Zhuhai and for taking your valuable time to share your feedback with us. Your recognition would undoubtedly be a great encouragement and motivation to our team to keep aiming higher and better. Thank you once again for all your great and continuous support and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again in the nearest future !
Read More
Read Less

性价比一般

By

09 August 2016

club

1、一般商务房无免费早餐服务;
2、 冲凉无手持淋浴;
3. 班车比较准点
4. 前台服务总体比较满意
5. 前台开票效率较高

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。感谢您加入我们的优悦会,成为IHG的会员!感谢您对我酒店的地理位置和服务的认可!感谢您对我酒店服务的认可!我们正在向升级皇冠假日的品牌前进着!我们已经计划在今年对酒店的客房、餐厅和公共区域进行全面装修,希望能通过提升设施设备来提高客人的住宿体验。追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less

服务态度很好

By

07 August 2016

员工服务态度很好,感觉不错。酒店位置也不错,距离吉大的海滩和拱北都不远。
房间设施不算特别新,但是还是比较干净。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。感谢您加入我们的优悦会,成为IHG的金卡会员!感谢您对我酒店的地理位置和服务的认可!我们非常重视您的反馈!我们已经计划在今年对酒店的客房、餐厅和公共区域进行全面装修,希望能通过提升设施设备来提高客人的住宿体验。追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less

房间大,环境好

By

04 August 2016

club

房间很大很安静,卫生做得很好, 床铺很舒服。 工作人员的态度很好, 办入住和退房也都很快。 非常满意的住宿体验, 会考虑再次选择的!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。感谢您对我们酒店环境和服务的认可!我们非常重视您的反馈!我们酒店西餐厅的自助晚餐和中餐厅的茶点也是深受很多客人喜欢的,您下次入住不妨可以试试。目前,我们正在向升级皇冠假日的品牌前进着!追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less

虽然是挂牌五星,但真的太老了。

By

02 August 2016

虽然是挂牌五星,但真的太老了。
也没有任何礼遇。最后直接定的套房,仍然没有说待遇的事。
虽然是挂牌五星,但真的太老了。
也没有任何礼遇。最后直接定的套房,仍然没有说待遇的事。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。感谢您加入我们的优悦会,成为IHG的会员!我们非常重视您的反馈!对于您提出的问题,我们将与酒店相关部门沟通以求进一步提升。现在,我们正在向升级皇冠假日的品牌前进着!我们已经计划在今年对酒店的客房、餐厅和公共区域进行全面装修,希望能通过提升设施设备来提高客人的住宿体验。追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less

物超所值,无以伦比

By

30 July 2016

很好的一次入住,办理入住快,退房速度很快。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。感谢您加入我们的优悦会,成为IHG的会员!感谢您对我们酒店的认可!我们非常重视您的反馈!现在,我们正在向升级皇冠假日的品牌前进着!追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less

酒店设施比较老

By

27 July 2016

club

总体来讲酒店设施比较老,前台的服务还不错,check-in, check out的速度非常快,态度也很亲切。
总体服务还可以。但是早餐很一般,没什么特别的。客房服务非常及时。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。感谢您加入我们的优悦会,成为IHG的会员!感谢您对我们酒店服务的认可!我们非常重视您的反馈!对于您提出的早餐问题,我们将与酒店相关部门沟通以求进一步提升。现在,我们正在向升级皇冠假日的品牌前进着!追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less

Attentive check-out service

By

27 July 2016

club

I needed early checkout the following day.

after finishing the checkout procedure, I took breakfast.

the checkout counter offered to ready all the bill and invoice for my pickup the time I left the hotel without asking, her main objective was to ensure I could take breakfast comfortably without time pressure.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Zhuhai and for taking your valuable time to share your feedback with us. Your recognition would undoubtedly be a great encouragement and motivation to our team to keep aiming higher and better. Thank you once again for all your great and continuous support and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again in the nearest future !
Read More
Read Less

Stupendo in zona strategica

By

25 July 2016

Hotel pulito, personale cordiale e curato nei dettagli.
Pronti a soddisfare ogni richiesta del cliente.
Lo consiglio a persone di ogni età.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente.
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

25 July 2016

club

酒店的硬件设置完备;住宿隔音好,房间光线充足。酒店提供的前台和餐厅服务体验好。是商务出行比较理想的选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
首先感谢您选择入住我酒店并抽出您宝贵的时间向我们回馈您的意见。感谢您加入我们的优悦会,成为IHG的会员!感谢您对我们酒店的认可!我们非常重视您的反馈!我们酒店的服务,客房,西餐厅的自助晚餐和中餐厅的茶点都是深受很多客人喜欢的。我们正在向升级皇冠假日的品牌前进着!追求卓越一直以来都是我们的主要经营理念之一,您对我们的回馈意见无疑将有助于我们更好地实践此目标,在此,向您表示衷心的感谢。最后,再次感谢您的支持,并期待您再次光临入住本酒店。
Read More
Read Less

十分なシャワーの水圧

By

25 July 2016

club

日本と変わらないシャワーの水圧なのには満足。

フロントでの英語もわかりやすく、これでウォシュレットが完備されていれば、日本人旅行者なら価格から見ても、ほぼ満足ではないでしょうか。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

24 July 2016

The hotel room is spacious and the bed is comfortable. However, the curtain was a bit dusty when i opened it up.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
First of all, appreciated for your so kind comments and choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Zhuhai. Thank you for joining IHG club to be our Gold member. Your recognition would undoubtedly be a great encouragement and motivation to our team to keep aiming higher and better. Regarding to the items as you mentioned, we will report to management and communicated with related dept. to get better and better. Thank you very much once again for all your great and continuous support and we're looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again in the nearest future !
Read More
Read Less