Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
80%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4

berdasarkan 1421 ulasan
80%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1421ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    686
  • 4 Bintang
    367
  • 3 Bintang
    162
  • 2 Bintang
    120
  • 1 Bintang
    86

Good stay

By

Juli 13, 2020

Good stay close to airport. Taking all precautions

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfy bed

By

Juli 01, 2020

TV didn't work but was fixed. Staff didn't move the dresser back after fixing so I had to.
No breakfast provided and only options were really expensive room service (Yogurt and toast $8.50 for example)
Beds were comfortable. Room was a good size.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Juni 29, 2020

club

Very clean and quiet! The front desk staff was amazing and we had a peaceful night

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lacking in cleanliness and service

By

Juni 28, 2020

Upon check-in the assigned room was not clean - beds had been stripped and the room only partially cleaned; however, the young man at the front desk quickly remedied this situation.

Overall cleanliness on the guest floors and elevators were sorely lacking. The carpets were visibly dirty with debris. Guests had placed trash outside their doors that remained for several days. Elevator floors were littered with debris.

On the day we requested housekeeping tidy the room they took our soiled towels but didn’t replace them or restock the toilet paper. I called the front desk to request those items be brought up and was told I’d have to retrieve them from the front desk as they didn’t have the staff to bring them up.

Room service menus and placards were still in the guest rooms despite in-room dining options being unavailable due to COVID. We were unaware of this until having placed our breakfast order on the door hanger and expecting breakfast at 10am, only to find the places still hanging on the door and having to call the front desk to learn of this change.

Overall, a disappointment in the service and cleanliness.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not too pleased

By

Juni 20, 2020

Housekeeping needs to check things in each room to make sure everything works fine. My room 465 had problems. The chain to the blinds were broken and toilet did not flush. I cannot sleep unless it's pitch dark. We had to use the ice bucket to fill the toilet tank.
Mu husband and I went out as soon ad we unpacked our bags. When we came back we found out these problems so it was very frustrating. We went down to the front desk and she says,"is the second floor okay"? So I said,"what other floors fo you have"? She then tells me there isn't and all other rooms were 2beds. WHY would she ask me that question if 255 was the ONLY room with 1 king? We get into our new room and found out it's same level as the inner courtyard. Sure enough at night there's several people talking out loud and voices echoing all over.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel, Great Price

By

Juni 13, 2020

From arrival to check out. The hotel was amazing. not many staff members but the ones that was there treating us with respect.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Identity Mistake on Check-in

By

Juni 10, 2020

I am writing this from a Spire Elite perspective so there may be a few things that will not pertain to some readers. My wife and I have traveled extensively the last 5 years and the Coronavirus has slowed us down not stopped us. We have stayed at this hotel before and reviewed those stays too.
When I checked in to the hotel, I asked if I qualified for an upgrade. The front desk clerk looked at the computer and for the first time in years I was told there were no upgrades available. I pleasantly replied Thank you. When the clerk presented the check in document to me to complete I noticed the name, rate, and IHG account number were correct but the address and membership level were incorrect. I brought this to the clerk's attention and he stated "This is what the system has" and then he asked me to make the corrections on the form and he would update the system. It was here that I explained that I was a Spire Elite not a Club level and this was the first time since becoming Spire Elite that I was not offered an upgrade. This brought no response from the agent. The room we were placed in was clean, carpet was newer, and the bed was comfortable. The heating/AC control unit in the room is very old and was not part of the last renovation plan. It is difficult to maintain a balance of comfort in the room because there is not a separate Heat/Cool option. The housekeeping staff is awesome. They are friendly and professional and go out of their way to make you feel safe during Covid19.
The hotel has taken steps to keep you safe during Covid19. There is only on entry point to the hotel. All others are locked. This entry remains manual so as I mentioned on previous stay reviews the addition of a push button door would make it easier for all to enter hotel. The restaurant and other amenities are closed. I called in advance and knew this already. Upon check out the bill presented still had the incorrect information printed on it. I brought this continued error to the check out clerk and he immediately pulled up the system and corrected my account. It was here that my IHG status was identified and the "Thank you for your loyal membership" was first expressed. It was here that I inquired about the occupancy of the hotel and how the hotel was managing rooms. Information presented led me to believe an upgrade was available just not given especially when the check in clerk thought I was a club member.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

One of my worse stays

By

Juni 09, 2020

Nothing good to say about the staff and management at this property.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Difficult guests next door, older Holiday Inn

By

Juni 07, 2020

My preferences are upper floor away from elevator and they put me on the 2nd floor across from elevator overlooking the entrance. I requested another room and I was on the top floor about 1/10th of a mile from the elevator. Also they could not offer a king bed, altho that;s what I reserved. It was not the fault of the staff, but the hotel was nearly empty and I had neighbors next door that made the stay almost unbearable. At 11pm they were yelling, cussing, fighting and slamming and banging things. it was like an episode of Cops. I called the front after banging on their door which did no good, and security came. They were quiet for a while, but kept me up until 3am. Since I had already moved once, I did not want to move rooms again, altho I wish I had. They were violent and should have been kicked out. Frankly, I was frightened.
The rooms are adequate but not nice.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Real home away from home with excellent customer service

By

Mei 23, 2020

club

My wife and I have just spent a month in the Holiday Inn & Suites Alexandria - Old Town.
We are profoundly grateful to the hotel staff who made our stay at these difficult COVID19 times relaxing and enjoyable.
Special thanks to Bobby, maintenance engineering Manager. He treated us as old friends and went out of his way to make our stay as comfortable as possible. He is a genuine FIVE STAR employee.
We also want to complement the front desk personnel:Alex, Diamond, Mustafa and CarryAnn. They fulfilled all our requests in a timely manner with friendly, cheerful attitude. Thank you, Guys! We'll be back!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday inn Alexandria

By

April 17, 2020

club

No breakfast but was still charged for it. No workout room, not pool. I was also put in a room with a broken balcony door lock. The door kept blowing open due to the wind. I was also told by the staff I wouldn’t be charged but I was charged anyway and they refused to give me my money back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfy beds and pillows

By

April 10, 2020

Room was very clean and bed was very comfortable. My only issue was with the air conditioning. My room stayed hot the whole visit. Addressed it with staff and they said they would look into it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit