Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
81%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4

berdasarkan 419 ulasan
81%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

419ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    205
  • 4 Bintang
    96
  • 3 Bintang
    45
  • 2 Bintang
    50
  • 1 Bintang
    23

Great service

By

September 23, 2021

club

assistance from the staff are organized. They were able to minotor our arrival and check out well. The food are okay but it was a bit late (one hour with the expected time).

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Staycation

By

September 07, 2021

Very nice CS. Food was delicious and I like the room. Thanks for accommodating us.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A quiet place to stay

By

Agustus 21, 2021

club

Sir Billy and his team are so accommodating, kind and helpful. And of course so friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Service Received

By

Agustus 18, 2021

Stayed at the hotel for debut, the staffs are accommodating and the food is good. Recommended if you prefer clean and sanitized place to stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Safe, clean, good value and friendly staff

By

Mei 15, 2021

club

Stayed for 4 days and 3 nights. Currently they only allow 2 guests per room (Baguio protocols), my brother and I came there for business and leisure purpose. We came earlier than 2pm checkin and we got checked in pretty fast (11ish am). Room is clean and cozy. Not our first time here though so we knew what to expect. They have reduced staff and staff hours but service has always been accommodating and prompt. They need 4 hrs to clean rooms and to be on safe side, we didn’t really asked for it during our stay. Guest volume is reallly low so parking is not a problem. Central air conditioning is not on as part of health protocols, so you get an electric fan and can ask for additional.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Relaxing stay at Holiday Inn Baguio

By

Mei 04, 2021

club

The bed is very comfortable, staff is very accomodating

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Baguio

By

April 19, 2021

club

Hotel staff was really fantastic. Minimum health protocol was observed. Hotel receptionist explained everything ( staff wotk hours, Do's and Dont's.)

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Stay

By

April 04, 2021

It would been better if they offered breakfast buffet but since its low season, I truly understand. Loved this stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

HOLIDAY IN HOLIDAY INN

By

Maret 16, 2021

club

For our nth time in Baguio we chose Holiday Inn to stay for a night. We reserved 2 King rooms we had a good night sleep in a comfy and clean room. Also bonus is the great buffet breakfast.

Thank you Holiday Inn.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great

By

Maret 14, 2021

Staffs are attentive to your needs.
Foods are superb both in serving and taste
Rooms are clean (but you have to request for toothbrush and laundry bag)

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Getaway

By

Februari 26, 2021

platinumelite

Relaxing and fun family day
we were able to relax and enjoy from the hustle and bustle of life

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Short Stay Holiday Inn Baguio

By

Februari 20, 2021

Big thanks to Lord Po for the smooth and great welcome to my parents. They are so happy and satisfied.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit