Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
78%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

3,9

berdasarkan 2029 ulasan
78%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

2029ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    931
  • 4 Bintang
    511
  • 3 Bintang
    233
  • 2 Bintang
    200
  • 1 Bintang
    154

Comfortable room

By

Agustus 05, 2020

club

Always enjoy staying at this location. Staff is always super friendly the hotel's always clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

doctor visit

By

Agustus 05, 2020

I am tired of going to a hotel that has the same decor and bedding for 15 plus years. This will be my last visit to that hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good nights sleep

By

Agustus 04, 2020

club

Staff was friendly, and enforced the mask policy which made me feel safe. Due to Covid no restaurants or nearby places are open. Had to travel to find a bite to eat. Considering the special circumstances we are in, overall was a good stay. Had some issues at checkout, that wasn’t resolved due to no availability of the manager.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Medical Stay

By

Agustus 03, 2020

club

I have stayed here three times and loved it. This time was a comedy of errors. First the garage is backwards and no tickets. The original room smelled of stale smoke. Second room had no coffee pot, refrigerator was not cold, ottoman leg was broken , had to wait for hot water for shower (waste of water), and the beds were too high to comfortably get in and out. I will not stay there again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Was excited to return upon returning to this hotel luke last summer ver di

By

Juli 30, 2020

club

)upon coming onto tjis returning property homeless people were sitting outfront 2 staff members talking about their boyfriends and a fight the one got into theres no reason the nar the resturant the pool the store all need to be closed when nextdoor the other hotels are using their pools everything here closed no accomadations to really get happy the towels were low we had an extended chevkout to 12 the house keeper came twice not knocking twice when we told her we had a 12oclock check out.during check out nout girls talking never saying anything to us we turned to.leave

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay

By

Juli 26, 2020

club

Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Room was big and very clean. Person at the front desk was very nice and helpful when I ask about things to do in walking distance.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very good HI

By

Juli 19, 2020

Very attractive HI with much more style than the HI near the casino. Very good service.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Noy happy

By

Juli 10, 2020

Nothing beginning to the end my stay was horrible. I booking via 3rd party and I was betrayed. Their were alot of hidden fees. Parking, and a extra room deposit. Holiday would not accept the card i booked with UPON CHECK IN so I had to get money sent to a card . My family

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Unsatisfied guest

By

Juli 07, 2020

club

Overall the hotel was clean, just wish my girls were able to use the pool. The staff could have been friendlier and it’s not right you charge your guest to park in the parking lot. Didn’t like thAt at all. $30 a day

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

It's ok I would have to go back after covid

By

Juli 02, 2020

Didn't look like the pics on website. Maybe it's better after covid over all everything else was ok.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

The room was clean

By

Juni 30, 2020

club

We book the room for 3 night. No housekeeper clean the room, I understand the virus but to sleep on sheets for 3 days. The cabinet where the refrigerator that fell off. The housekeeper was in the hallway never ask us if we need clean towels. All she had to do is ask. The girl at the front desk was nice.your parking for each day is to much.if u stay u park for free.it was a leak by the elevator water was all over the floor. All about everything else the hotel need a new make over, every look old and out dated.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Horrible Experience

By

Juni 29, 2020

club

I really don’t know where to start. This was the worst Holiday Inn I’ve ever stayed in. I had to change rooms because the air wasn’t working and the room smelled horrible. The bathrooms are just terrible! I don’t think this place has a cleaning staff. Ice machines down without an explanation and soda/snack machines empty. I had to call down for fresh towels and toilet paper. The elevator smelled like urine and in order to get out of the garage, the young ladies at the front desk had to come outside to let us out each time we left. This place is just a hot mess! I will not be returning...I really want my money back! Uggghh!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit