Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
51%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

3.2

berdasarkan 155 ulasan
51%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

155ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    46
  • 4 Bintang
    31
  • 3 Bintang
    20
  • 2 Bintang
    29
  • 1 Bintang
    29

Do not stay during the summer months

By

September 17, 2021

This hotel is centrally located off 83…easy to get to and you can walk to the stadium or aquarium within 15 minutes. HOWEVER I would not recommend this hotel in the warm winter months as the AC does not work properly. Our room was 89°F and there was nothing the staff could do. Room service was not seen for 4 days and the blankets had some stains on it. Overall I would recommend checking out other hotels in the area and using this as a last resort only.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A Baltimore Family

By

September 16, 2021

The staff at this property were so kind, thoughtful, and customer oriented. Joy, who works at the front desk was sweet, highly engaged and attentive. She also has a warm and welcoming smile that paired greatly with Erik's humor. Erik was also very attentive and recommended places for me to check out while spending the weekend in Baltimore. He was kind enough to share feedback about my final shoe choice, and I listened to his recommendation, which was perfect! Brian, is a phenomenal leader, and front desk manager. He mitigated guests request exceptional well. Omaira, the Lobby Ambassador, was so warm, upbeat, and inspiring. After hearing that I was celebrating my birthday, she took it upon herself to sing, and allowed me to blow out a candle cake. This was so special to me. Nicole, the Front Desk Supervisor, is who I spent the most time with. I simply want to thank her for moving my room 3 times (by request) and sharing her life's journey with me. God knew her story would increase my faith. Thank you all for helping me to celebrate my best birthday.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

One Night Stay

By

September 16, 2021

Very nice hotel staff. Very comfortable beds. Breakfast needs a major overhaul. Neighborhood seems a little dangerous.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beware

By

September 15, 2021

If your looking for a place to sleep other then your car this is the place to Be! I found the ppl in the restaurant were nicer then the ppl at the front desk..not sure how that make sense.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Shameful.

By

September 14, 2021

club

Don't go here. The fact that I have to write fifty characters of the only reason this sentence exists.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comforts of Home

By

September 10, 2021

Our hotel was ideal location being that it was downtown.Being disabled and using a power wheelchair it was easy access to the things and places we wanted to do.PublicTransportation was within a block from the hotel.If we had questions the staff on at whatever time of day or evening were extremely helpful.My only concern was the misunderstanding of the refund of the deposit required and how long you have to wait for the money to be returned to your card thats why a debit card was used.Unfortunately somehow they put it on my credit card according to my invoice .For refunds only debit cards should be used and it should be a separate transaction so no misunderstandings can happen

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice experience

By

September 09, 2021

platinumelite

My experience was good staying in the hotel.
The Manger and staff were very nice and helpful.
The rooms were clean with decent view.
Only challange was to get into hotel from parking lot. There is no access for lift to enter the hotel without access key.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed

By

September 09, 2021

Supplies should be in the room and the room should be cleaned at a minimum of every other day

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Corner Room View

By

September 08, 2021

Large room with two queens - glass windows on both full walls - great view of downtown.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not Inner Harbor per se

By

September 08, 2021

club

I wouldn't recommend this hotel if you want to be able to use the outdoor pool. Seriously needed cleaning when we were there in late August.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Never again

By

September 07, 2021

Very filthy hotel rooms with no parking spots available even though I paid for parking. The lobby was the only decently cleaned place. Everything else was outdated and falling apart. Stained carpet throughout my room as well as stained walls. Very uncomfortable stay for me.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Terrible Stay

By

September 07, 2021

club

This property rooms is in very bad conditions and it has a bad smell, the front lobby is nice alone with the front desk staff was very friendly.

the parking is horrible and very scary, has no good signs to tell you how to get to the hotel. when we got in the room the AC unit was not working and the phone was not working and the room had a bad smell. they sent Maintenance Man to room to fix the items and he came back and said you want to call the front desk because i can not get the phone to work , then he ask do yall really need it.

so they moved us to another room but we got in that room and the sheets was dirty and the coffee marker was broke and room smell like smoke. just a bad stay all together .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit