Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
78%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4

berdasarkan 894 ulasan
78%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

894ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    470
  • 4 Bintang
    189
  • 3 Bintang
    88
  • 2 Bintang
    74
  • 1 Bintang
    73

It works

By

Desember 22, 2020

Not my best Holiday Inn experience. My bathtub wasn't clean at all leaving me to decide to pass on taking a shower for my weekend stay. The toilet bowl also wasn't screwed down so that was a bit of a dance while trying to use it. These may not be big things, but its the little things that get ya.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very Dirty Hotel

By

Desember 22, 2020

I was very disappointed in how dirty this hotel was. The hallway looked as though it hadn't been vacuumed in weeks. Bathroom floor was so dirty and our room was dusty!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good location

By

Desember 15, 2020

Frequently stay at this hotel when on business and visiting family. Good location to Metroplex area. Easy access to freeway.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Low Quality

By

Desember 03, 2020

Rust around bathroom drain, ADA bar loose and hanging from wall, towel rack located inside of the shower....great place if you want your towels wet. Stains on room carpet. I was wondering why it was so cheap online... now I know.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good location but bad service

By

November 29, 2020

I stood at the front counter for 15 minutes while they were in the back talking on the phone. The toilets were backed up in almost every room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Issue upon arrival

By

November 26, 2020

club

There is a MAJOR discrepancy in age restrictions. The app clearly stated that age is 18 years of age or older but the front attendant was steadfast on 21 as age to stay. I was able to stay but only because I was on a business trip and booked 4 days prior to arrival.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

November 25, 2020

club

Room was great and clean. Employees were really attentive and provided great service considering the limitations imposed by CoVid.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place

By

November 24, 2020

club

Great place at a fair price. Close to DFW, friendly staff.....

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed

By

November 22, 2020

club

All was great, room was never cleaned the entire stay. Did not report the issue, due to the pandemic

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Meh..

By

November 19, 2020

club

This hotel is convenient for me cause its right down the road from my son, but if there was another hotel close I would stay somewhere else. Usually HI are good,but this one is not very clean,outdated. They require a 50 dollars deposite for room for damages. That should be included when you make the reservations. They don't say that anywhere. So you give a card for your stay but they surprise you with the deposit required. My opinion, this is poor business.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lies from front to back

By

November 17, 2020

club

The man at the front desk will lie to you. Switch your room to a lower rate room and over charge you for your stay. Ask for the manager which is also a family member will hang up on you and over all this is not the best Holiday inn . In fact it was the worst. Read the comments first before you book a night here . First time shame on you. There will never be a second

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Covid as an excuse

By

November 11, 2020

club

Your hotel is using Covid 19 to provide bad customer service. This has been my hotel of choice for several years. This time is likely my last. The room was in horrible shape-holes in the walls,paint scraped off. When I asked about getting the room straightened, I was told that with Covid they cannot do that. Fine. I was told if I needed towels, just stop by and ask. I told the desk clerk I would get them when I returned. When I came back that evening, I asked for towels, shampoo, soap and conditioner. I was told I should have aske for these things in the morning. He could get some towels, but that is it. He questioned my need for soap. I explained there was one bar to share with the sink and the bathtub. I was told that is all I get. Later, when I went back by the desk, I was admonished to make certain and come by in the morning for more supplies. I told him I was checking out instead. I will remember the hotels who kept up standards during this time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit