Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 1234 ulasan
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1234ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    752
  • 4 Bintang
    302
  • 3 Bintang
    79
  • 2 Bintang
    54
  • 1 Bintang
    47

Disappointing

By

Juli 06, 2021

platinumelite

Encountered a dirty room. Dog hair all over the bed and sheets that were not cleaned or changed. Experience went down hill from there.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great

By

Juli 05, 2021

Great place to visit and do the work I needed to do

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Relax without fear

By

Juli 03, 2021

platinumelite

I was able to come in town to visit my family with stressing about what was going on where I was staying. Everything was clean and CDC guidelines were followed. I was able to relax and enjoy my short getaway.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Juni 27, 2021

Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone local or non local the staff especially Christina was very pleasant and helpful. She greeted me and my fiancé very warmly and offered assistance e with anything we needed during our stay. She would be the reason I would stay at this hotel again because of how professional she was, couldn’t ask for more

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hot in Here

By

Juni 27, 2021

club

AC was not working properly. One minute it was cool next it was hot. Not sure what was happening but they need. Better ventilation system

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Buen servicio familiar.

By

Juni 27, 2021

Los empleados hicieron tremendo servicio y las facilidades son estratégicas en un bello e histórico lugar. Gracias.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Staff help not good listening skills

By

Juni 26, 2021

club

poor to good breakfast was not professional. appliances not working or available in our rooms.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean, quiet, friendly staff

By

Juni 26, 2021

Stayed one night as part of a college orientation trip. Nice experience overall.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Uncomfortable bed and loud air conditioning

By

Juni 26, 2021

club

Beds were very hard and air conditioning was extremely loud. You could also hear the noise from the street in the room. There was a truck working on the road outside my room and there was no different being in the room or on the street right next to the noise.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

First time being dissatisfied

By

Juni 22, 2021

club

I always stay at Holiday Inn, I love the chain, but this particular hotel was not up to par to say the least. First when we arrived I asked about the stairs because my husband who has a heart condition also has a phobia of elevators, this has never been an issue everyone gladly accommodates him. But the young woman who checked us in said sorry we don't have stairs... Our room was on the fifth floor, so I asked again saying you have no stairs at all and she said no, so my husband spent 2 hrs outside trying to call other hotels to see if he could get something not far from us, which unfortunately didn't happen. I went back in and spoke to said young lady again, I stated there has to be stairs my husband cannot get on the elevator and that's when she informed me I could go to one of the emergency exits and open the door to let him in. Ok that's fine I do that. We get to our room and it is now very late and we find that the toilet is running and it proceeded to run throughout the night, but we were so exhausted between the drive and the whole elevator ordeal we decided to wait to bring it up until the following day, we then go to put our drinks into the mini fridge provided and it ended up being warm and not working properly, another thing we put off until the next day because we were just done by that point and went to bed. Next day we wake up have breakfast and we leave for our busy long day. We return and I speak to the very nice gentleman who was at the desk and inform him of the toilet and fridge and then ask him to have someone go open the side door for my husband. He then asks me nicely to have my husband come inside and he'll have an employee escort him through the employee stairwell. Now I am grateful for that but the young lady the night before didn't offer that same option and mad my husband and I upset enough to try and search for another hotel. I'm very disappointed. But we get to the room they send maintenance up and it is again late because we arrived back late and unfortunately they didn't have the part on hand to fix toilet so we had to change rooms. I will still continue to book with holiday inn but I just will not return to that specific location. I thank the nice gentleman who was very helpful our second night but other than him and the cleanliness I was very disappointed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

I love Holiday Inn. It is The best hotel in Jamaica

By

Juni 17, 2021

club

holiday is great hotel and good jobs for the community people

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful experience!

By

Juni 16, 2021

The hotel staff was courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. The restaurant staff was excellent. The food was great, too!
The room was clean, bed was comfortable. The conference facilities and staff were on point! The banquet meal was great!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit