Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Buat PIN
Semua bidang wajib diisi
Jika Anda bergabung dengan IHG® Rewards Club di sebuah hotel, maka Anda harus membuat PIN 4 angka agar dapat mengakses akun IHG® Rewards Club Anda.
Kesalahan Server Tak Terduga
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
Maaf, untuk sementara sistem kami tidak tersedia. Harap coba lagi nanti atau hubungi Pusat Layanan IHG® Rewards Club untuk bantuan.
Nomor 4 digit yang dimasukkan harus sesuai.
Lupa PIN?
Semua bidang wajib diisi
Kesalahan Server Tak Terduga
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Maaf, untuk sementara sistem kami tidak tersedia. Harap coba lagi nanti atau hubungi Pusat Layanan IHG® Rewards Club untuk bantuan.
Tidak punya alamat email di profil Anda?

Hubungi Layanan Pelanggan IHG® Rewards Club setempat untuk memperoleh PIN dan memperbarui profil dengan alamat email Anda. Saat menerima PIN, Anda juga dapat memperbarui alamat email melalui www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Lebih banyakLebih sedikit Opsi

* Bidang Wajib

** Pencarian Tarif Terbaik yang Tersedia tidak mencakup tarif afiliasi.

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1028 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1028ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    680
  • 4 Bintang
    256
  • 3 Bintang
    55
  • 2 Bintang
    28
  • 1 Bintang
    9

Holiday Inn Cairns Review

By

Desember 13, 2019

Need a better reward system. Showers could be improved. Bar is too expensive. Overall great stay. Great location. Beautiful facility. Would certainly stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

bar和游泳池很好

By

Desember 12, 2019

club

海景房很好,视野比较好,酒店花园做的非常好,喝酒游泳很惬意,价格也很合适,沟通也比较顺利。很赞!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and comfortable room

By

Desember 10, 2019

club

Great value for money, sea view at a great price. Very comfortable bed and clean room. Only tip I would give is if you are out at night and return late, entry is via the front of the hotel only, the back is locked and you cannot gain entry.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stuarts review 19-23/11/2019

By

Desember 09, 2019

club

All was OK until or apart from the loss of my "Fugi" cameras case I used. For a purse containing cards and CA's of 400 to 500 $AUD.This happened on the night of 21st. I suspect a staff member found it in the restaurant and well what more to say...

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place

By

Desember 06, 2019

club

Excellent front desk staff. The location is great. The shuttle is very helpful. We enjoyed everything except for our dinner experience. The service was terrible. Food was pricey for what we got. We wouldn’t eat there again. But the rest of the hotel was great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Just ok

By

Desember 04, 2019

club

Was surprised to see the two different sides to this hotel. The tower closest to the restaurant had the cleaner version of the hotel. The other side was definitely more neglected during our stay in terms of cleanliness and service. Was also surprised that a surprise birthday request I had asked for in our room upon our return to the room was not accommodated after being given a confirmation. When I called to see what happened, I was only met with "we will get that to you right away." After waiting over an hour, safe to say the birthday surprise was ruined. Still paid full price for the mess up. Not the best experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good location, friendly staff, dated and sometimes disgusting

By

Desember 03, 2019

platinumelite

The location is convenient, and by the sea. The staff are nice. I was put off when having the buffet breakfast as the plates were VERY dated, lot of utensil marks, chips, and stains. I noticed this on all 5 days, multiple plates. VERY OFF PUTTING. The property has no gym. Bathrooms were not to a standard as other holiday Inns. Outlets in the bedroom were hidden inside drawers, aesthetically pleasing but infuriatingly out of reach. Very disappointed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

5 stars for sleep quality

By

Desember 03, 2019

club

In all honesty, I stay here because I know no matter which room I get, I'll be getting a fantastically comfortable bed with lovely pillows. The ocean view rooms are always a joy as the sunset and sunrise are stunning with the backdrop of poinciana and frangipani trees providing a fragrant ambience that cannot be beaten. The staff have always been world class with nothing being too much trouble. The recent changes to the decor are very flattering and practical in providing extra privacy without cluttering up the place. Breakfast buffet is my favourite in Cairns with a comprehensive range to suit everyone.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location, friendly staff

By

Desember 02, 2019

club

This hotel is in a great location! The staff was professional, knowledgeable and very friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Desember 01, 2019

Thank you for looking after your long term customers.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good hotel

By

November 27, 2019

club

Good clean and comfortable room. Beds were very comfortable and had both soft and hard pillows provided. Good facilities in the hotel especially the pool and spa. Nice and close to city and they also provide a courtesy bus to the city every hour. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in cairns

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very Nice

By

November 27, 2019

Excellent and friendly staff, fantastic breakfast buffet, very clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit