Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 776 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

776ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    605
  • 4 Bintang
    119
  • 3 Bintang
    27
  • 2 Bintang
    15
  • 1 Bintang
    10

Great Stay in Cincinnati

By

September 23, 2020

Great Stay. Conveniences in the room and very comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cincinnati Downtown

By

September 22, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is easy to get to and there is a public garage next door. Lots a places to go within walking distance. A little bit of a walk to the stadiums, but doable. The area is somewhat safe as long as you take a friend at night. Police have done a great job of getting the trouble-makers off the streets. I didn’t see any of the homeless, rioters or looters around and I felt safe to walk around at night.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not happy

By

September 17, 2020

rather not to even discuss this stay at the hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

N/a

By

September 16, 2020

Stay here several nights a month for work gym could be better but otherwisw it’s a great hotel

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

GREAT STAY

By

September 07, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay walking distance to everything. Clean and comfortable room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful executive suite

By

September 07, 2020

platinumelite

Check in was great, King was very personable and remembered to upgrade me as a platinum member. Executive suite was very nice. Clean and spacious. Great view of the city!

Awesome shower - but oddly missing a spot for soap or shampoo...

Only other suggestion is for the executive suite to have some real glasses - the plastic wrapped styrofoam just tarnished the class of the room!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Cincinnati

By

September 05, 2020

club

Great place! Comfortable! Great staff! Beautiful parks, museum

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location!

By

September 04, 2020

club

Great location for everything I needed to do. Parking was convenient and affordable. Very nice hotel. I will definitely come, again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice room and comfortable bed

By

Agustus 21, 2020

I really enjoyed staying at this hotel in downtown Cincinnati, the location was perfect, right next to the casino and restaurants. The room was great and my girlfriend loved the shower.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staff and clean, quiet rooms

By

Agustus 20, 2020

platinumelite

Staff is friendly and welcoming. Rooms are quiet and clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Hotel

By

Agustus 16, 2020

platinumelite

I love the staff of this hotel. And the rooms are very nice. It's very quiet in this part of downtown Cincinnati

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hospitality

By

Agustus 04, 2020

Very nice staff and clean hotel, would recommend and stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit