Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 722 ulasan
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

722ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    395
  • 4 Bintang
    188
  • 3 Bintang
    61
  • 2 Bintang
    47
  • 1 Bintang
    31

Nice Stay

By

Juni 30, 2021

club

Convenient location, clean room and we especially liked the swimming pool

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Mr Purdy

By

Juni 29, 2021

Faucet at bathroom sink was very loose…really loose!!
Not up to Holiday Inn standards..

Toilet had problems…would lonely flush if you held down lever for long time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very occomadating

By

Juni 26, 2021

Your sales rep Meagan was very helpful and has helpedy group out during our stay . If I were to add anything to this hotel or any of your others . I would suggest start putting in USB outlets near the beds and computer area in the rooms I have them at home and they work great .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfy for Cats and Humans

By

Juni 26, 2021

Great stay with two cats. Front desk staff was wonderful! Kind and considerate!!! Clean room and comfortable beds.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cold breakfast

By

Juni 23, 2021

platinumelite

Paid for breakfast but only cold box Would not recommended

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Juni 22, 2021

club

Nice hotel, loved to see that it is pet friendly. The staff was wonderful, the attached restaurant was surprisingly good and fairly priced.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Television did not work properly

By

Juni 16, 2021

club

The television pixelated on a few stations. At some points the screen would go black and say no signal. Reported the first night, Wednesday. Reported every day. On Saturday the TV was switched out and the problem was fixed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service!

By

Juni 15, 2021

club

The staff was very accommodating, attentive, and easily approachable. They were great from check in to check out. Service was exceptional.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Toilet an issue

By

Juni 14, 2021

At prev Holiday Inn Hotel (not an Express) the toilet seat was very tiny

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stay here offten

By

Juni 13, 2021

club

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times over the last 3 years, while transiting from NJ to Mass. My Wife and I like to split the travel time by staying at least one night here, and finishing the trip the next day. We like to eat dinner and have a few cocktails the 99 Pub that is attached to the Hotel. We hope to see the breakfast restaurant open up again when the Pandemic is over and things get back to normal. We felt safe, and comfortable here, and we will continue to stay here in the future.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Average

By

Juni 13, 2021

club

Service at adjoining restaurant was not great and beds were a bit older.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

I WILL COME HERE AGAIN FOR SURE...GREAT SERVICE

By

Juni 10, 2021

club

EACH AND EVERY PERSON THERE FROM THE FRONT DESK TO THE PEOPLE CLEANING THE ROOMS WAS SO NICE AND HELPFUL. THE ROOM WAS NICE AND NEAT AND CLEAN. THE BED WAS VERY COMFORTABLE.
THE LOCATION IS GREAT...RIGHT NEAR RTE 84.
I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT MY STAY AT THE HOLIDAY INN DANBURY, CT. THANK YOU

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit