Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 1059 ulasan
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1059ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    684
  • 4 Bintang
    204
  • 3 Bintang
    73
  • 2 Bintang
    42
  • 1 Bintang
    56

Great location and friendly service

By

25. November 2020

platinumelite

Not much to say due to restrictions. Restaurant was closed so had to drive elsewhere. Very nice hotel I have stayed before and never had a problem.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service!

By

24. November 2020

club

Our stay was great! I would recommend this Hotel to anyone that wants a clean place to stay. The Beds are comfortable. So Happy there was a laundry to use . We had a wonderful experience here and can’t wait to stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable

By

18. November 2020

Hotel room was clean and staff friendly. We were not informed that there would not be any breakfast the next day.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Extremely clean hotel and friendly service

By

08. November 2020

platinumelite

Extremely clean hotel and friendly service. Staff went above and beyond to keep everyone safe and the hotel clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere

By

05. November 2020

Staff was friendly and efficient upon arrival. Had a long day, so their quick check in made my day. Would definitely recommend it to anyone staying in the area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice rooms, comfortable bed

By

04. November 2020

we enjoyed our stay, this where we stay when we are in Fort Worth, and we come at least once or twice a year.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great experience

By

03. November 2020

Enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly. The place was clean. I also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great stay

By

02. November 2020

platinumelite

Great location, right off the highway. Plenty of restaurants and bars in the neighborhood.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good place to stay

By

30. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Nice rooms friendly staff. Hotel is in a good area for several restaurants and things to do. Close to malls a Cabelas and Texas Motor Speedway. The hotel has a large foyer and sitting area as well as meeting rooms. It also has a bar in it. The rooms are nice and clean and no outside noise was noticeable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great hotel for value

By

27. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

enjoyed the pool and hot tub. bar was nice in the evening and breakfast was ok. They are limited due to Covid-19

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cama comoda, baño limpio

By

25. Oktober 2020

Excelente ubicación, restaurantes cerca y acceso rápido a la autopista, cuarto limpio y cama cómoda, personal amable, lo único malo fue niños corriendo en el pasillo cuando tratábamos de dormir entre 10 y 11 pm

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Clean Hotel

By

23. Oktober 2020

Great place to stay! Very friendly staff. Quiet and relaxing atmosphere.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit