Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1020 ulasan
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1020ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    590
  • 4 Bintang
    293
  • 3 Bintang
    64
  • 2 Bintang
    51
  • 1 Bintang
    22

Very happy

By

Juli 29, 2020

Had a great quiet night and comfortable glad I pick you guys and I will be back soon

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cleaning staff going above and beyond.

By

Juli 17, 2020

club

Had family come visit, and wanted them to be in a clean environment. The staff at this Holiday Inn location clearly has set a benchmark for others to follow. Truly appreciated.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great price and amazing staff

By

Juli 08, 2020

club

The hotel was clean. Covid protocol was on point. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Had an amazingly restful sleep. Can’t wait to go back

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A request for bandaids was met with card taken to have not contact with st

By

Juli 05, 2020

We were greeted by a friendly and helpful desk clerk, despite the late hour (11:00 p.m.). The desk clerk watched to open the door for us when we went out for food. Hand sanitizers were available and social distancing was being practised.

If the pool had been open, the location of the room would have been an issue; for this stay, it was fine.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Guelph holiday inn

By

Juli 04, 2020

The rooms are simple and modest but clean and comfortable. I found them a bit small especially the bathroom. Overall it was a very nice hotel far better than 2 others close by. The price was fair. The breakfast could be improved. During covid the pool should still be available by appointment chlorine kills bacteria. So i would have loved the use of the pool.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfy beds!

By

Juni 25, 2020

club

Always have a great night sleep and the staff is excellent.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

comfortable bed and great service

By

Juni 15, 2020

I had an awesome time staying,
Thanks for having a clean hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Horrible stay

By

Mei 05, 2020

club

The hotel design does not make you feel safe. The balcony door leads to a hallway with the elevator giving the ability to other guests to stare into your room from the sliding door. It is terrifying and not private. Then there is the issue of no sunlight in the room or should there be fire, no exterior building access. Just scary.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

March Break

By

Maret 21, 2020

club

In preparation for March Break and there being a small check-in amount, I feel the hotel was underprepared. Amidst the coronavirus pandemic I understand there would be a little less hands on experience due to being understaffed but, the food and amenities were subpar, at best.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good Hotel

By

Maret 20, 2020

Staff were friendly and accommodating.

Clean room and comfortable bed!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

New to Guelph

By

Maret 16, 2020

Nice hotel... a little dated, but excellent staff. Tasha at the front desk and Sophie in the bar/restaurant were excellent.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Hotel

By

Maret 12, 2020

club

Great staff and pleasent place to stat in Guelph.
Nice environment and rooms ...early check was available and staff was accomodating.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit