Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1249 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1249ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    933
  • 4 Bintang
    199
  • 3 Bintang
    65
  • 2 Bintang
    27
  • 1 Bintang
    25

Great Location

By

November 11, 2020

club

The hotel was in the perfect location. It was clean and comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Disapointed

By

November 10, 2020

club

I forgot some items in my room, tried to contact both by email and 2 times by phone.
Promise to be contacted but no feedback.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice location

By

November 09, 2020

club

Walking to Kemah and Bars so the location is great.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Vacation

By

November 08, 2020

Good location and staff was great. Will be competent wonderful stay when remodeling is done and resturant is done.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean, comfortable room

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

We really enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn and this is our hotel of choice because we could always count on clean comfortable rooms. We were there for only one night as we came in from out of town to visit family members but it’s always a pleasure to stay at the Holiday Inn thank you so much

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice but a Few Quirks

By

Oktober 27, 2020

club

This is a nice hotel. However, three things stood out as a bit quirky and not as functional as possible. First, the work desktop was abnormally tall and the office chair did not elevate anywhere near the level needed to make it functional for easy use. Second, the couch was located a bit far from the TV, and the TV was fixed mounted on the wall and could not rotate so it could be viewed from the sofa. Thirdly, and it probably was a coastal thing, the blue sink and countertop in the bathroom just seemed a bit too much! It is a nice hotel otherwise and we would stay again and recommend it to others.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good hotel for the value

By

Oktober 26, 2020

platinumelite

Good location with restaurants nearby, Kemah boardwalk is about 20 mins by foot. Plenty of parking at this time of the pandemic.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

It was a place to stay

By

Oktober 20, 2020

Currently under construction. Hard to find parking. Front staff had to be hailed. Cable channels were almost unwatchable. COVID precautions were off the charts. Lobby filled with construction materials. Self serve on everything in your room, trash, towels, coffee, etc. if you stayed more than one night.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

No warning of construction

By

Oktober 19, 2020

club

As everything in the hotel from the staff to the room was great, a warning of construction would had been help full. The pallets of materials brought in to turn the hotel into a Mariott were placed in parking places along with man lifts. Fighting for a parking spot when returning from a long day at work was not fun. Also, zero washers and dryers worked! The main reason for choosing this hotel was the ability to do laundry and not go to a laundromat. Than plan was busted when I found out after searching the area for a parking spot for 10 minutes and then checking in.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable beds

By

Oktober 14, 2020

club

The "hands off" went to extremes. While I don't have an issue with our room not being serviced, we were not informed of that and consequently coffee, cups, was not offered for day 2. Sounds minute - "no coffee" but just say when checking in, we are not servicing the rooms during your stay so if you need additional coffee, please let us know. Other than that it was great - can't wait for everything to be fully functional!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location and value

By

Oktober 14, 2020

club

Disappointed bar and restaurant not available
Room size and accommodations were great
Housekeeping did leave a pair of panties from prevuous guest in closet floor though

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location and decent rooms

By

Oktober 11, 2020

The overall experience was good. They was construction going on during my stay. The laundry facility was out of order. They also do not bring new towels due to virus.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit