Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
81%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

3,9

berdasarkan 2813 ulasan
81%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

2813ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1099
  • 4 Bintang
    951
  • 3 Bintang
    367
  • 2 Bintang
    215
  • 1 Bintang
    181

Noisy Trainline rude staff

By

Juli 23, 2021

club

Stay spoiled by noisy Trainline audible in room trains every few minutes until midnight then start again at 5am. Rude evening staff who did not listen were condescending and talked over you whilst speaking and checked my room card to make sure I was a guest. Poor standard for Holiday Inn which hotels are normally good

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and comfortable stay

By

Juli 23, 2021

club

Room was clean and comfortable, had great pillows and the curtains had a good blackout so I was able to get a good night's sleep. Aircon worked well too and there was a fridge in the room to put my drinks in on a very hot night.
I have already recommended the hotel to a colleague.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel needs modernisation, awful food

By

Juli 22, 2021

Old fashioned room, no power shower on a bathtub. Room has worn carpet, must have been there for decades. No USB ports on any sockets. Despite being on the 6th floor, you can hear the noise from adjacent train and pub below. Windows do not appear to be double-glazed.

Ordered dinner and the most awful nachos, curry, etc. Breakfast is average, bacon not properly cooked, baked beans taste unbranded. Hot drinks had to be ordered from a waiter. No easy access to the parking. Had to walk outside and down another steps as there is no lift from the basement.

Lack of staff at reception. You will be lucky if someone answers if you call reception from the room phone.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Family Wembley weekend

By

Juli 21, 2021

club

Lovely hotel,clean and comfortable rooms,excellent customer service,good choice for breakfast and only10.95 each

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Staff are lovely

By

Juli 21, 2021

club

Good location. The staff were lovely and were helpful. We were able to checkin a bit earlier. Much appreciated after a very early start. Room has an opening window. Air con worked . Room in good state of repair. .
For an exec room, not enough tea, coffee , milk. Fridge not cold enough. No chocolate, only one ribe and slippers and had to ask for an iron and ironing board.
The phone was dirty with dried food stuff on it and the remote had no evidence of it being cleaned between customers. The maid didn’t wear a mask.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel for a reasonable price

By

Juli 21, 2021

club

Great hotel with a reasonable price. Highly recommended!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect spot for Kensington stay

By

Juli 21, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was a perfect spot for our Kensington stay. the hotel is clean and modern (although the rooms could do with an uplift). The staff are so helpful and friendly. The area is lovely...a short walk to Da Mario which is one of the loveliest little Italian restaurants I have been to in the UK!
Just a 5 minute walk to the tube station too so very convenient.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Never Disappointed

By

Juli 19, 2021

Classic Holiday Inn: clean, convenient, great value, excellent location. Who needs more!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Saturday night

By

Juli 15, 2021

club

Stayed here last Saturday. The hotel was very busy but staff were able to check me in okay.
Room was nice and clean.

I had an issue with a previous booking but Manager - GIL sorted it out, he was very helpful.

Would stay here again for business and leisure.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Service

By

Juli 14, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent customer service from the restaurant staff, group booking and managers on duty on 10 and 11th July 2021.
The team worked well. A big shout to the group booking team, Kalpa,Debbie, Charrito. You are a stars

A massive thank you to the restaurant team that were working on 11th morning for breakfast. it was a service with a smile and thats why the guests had to clap for you..

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location

By

Juli 13, 2021

club

Perfect for shopping and walks around Chelsea rooms were clean staff are great hotel is walking distance down a nice leafy road to tube station

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Brilliant

By

Juli 11, 2021

club

As I had an early morning appointment nearby we decided to spend some time in London and chose this Holiday Inn due to location and parking facility. We were both extremely impressed by the friendly and efficient staff on reception and the ease of checking in. Our room was fairly standard Holiday Inn in size and layout so no complaints there and it was absolutely spotless. We had no Covid concerns as it was very evident that every care had been taken in making sure that the room had been cleaned to an exceptional standard. The main restaurant was still closed due to Covid so we had dinner in the bar. Menu was a bit limited but service was excellent. All in all a great experience and I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel for a London stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit