Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
79%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

3,9

berdasarkan 1514 ulasan
79%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1514ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    629
  • 4 Bintang
    468
  • 3 Bintang
    191
  • 2 Bintang
    125
  • 1 Bintang
    101

Comfortable and friendly

By

November 03, 2020

club

This was a very good hotel to stay close to all amenities ie shops public transport the room was superb very comfortable and clean also the staff were very helpful friendly and very welcoming

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 02, 2020

club

I always try to reserve my accomodation with Holiday Inn.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay with really good staff

By

Oktober 28, 2020

The hotel had gone to all lengths to ensure the hotel was spotless and there were plenty of hand sanitizer 'stations. Staff were friendly and helpful. Location for Oxford Street in London is brilliant.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Few nights away

By

Oktober 19, 2020

Very good value for vicinity. Very friendly staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nought in London

By

Oktober 15, 2020

Great location if want quick easy access to Oxford St

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quiet and relaxing

By

Oktober 14, 2020

platinumelite

In different times, with visitors to London from other countries back I expect this hotel to have a completely different vibe, but for us it was quiet, comfortable and safe. The room was very clean, with plenty of space. Reception staff were very helpful. I would certainly visit again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

good location

By

Oktober 06, 2020

club

helpful staff sorted out our problem and were polite and cheery ,would stay again hopefully under better times

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay

By

April 02, 2020

club

Great Staff, Nice comfy rooms,Great bar service,Excellent breakfast

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful location

By

April 01, 2020

club

This was our second stay at the hotel. I would definitely recommend it, mainly because of the fantastic location, right in the heart of the West End. The hotel is small, comfortable and located in a quiet street. The service was excellent. The hotel could do with refurbishment - the bathrooms are clean and functional but not luxurious and the decor looks "tired" and rather dark. The breakfast was good. The staff members were so kind and accommodating as we cut our stay from 9 to 4 nights because of Covid 19. We were pleasantly surprised to get a refund. Will definitely stay there on next visit from Australia. As a former Londoner, I can really recommend the location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location

By

April 01, 2020

club

Nice hotel in a very good location. No problems at all.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Ideal location

By

April 01, 2020

Great location. Room upgraded as IHG member. 2 comfy double beds.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Mixed feelings.

By

Maret 17, 2020

club

Great hotel. Stayed here before.
Our mistake we left a phone charger in the room. Realized later in the day. Contacted hotel who put me through to housekeeping. Phone charger had not been handed in. Surely the person who makes up your room daily should be trusted to hand items in if they have been left behind.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit