Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 890 ulasan
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

890ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    512
  • 4 Bintang
    209
  • 3 Bintang
    99
  • 2 Bintang
    43
  • 1 Bintang
    27

All around service,hospitality,attentive to Covid,availability managers

By

Desember 10, 2020

club

I wrote extensive email when I left to Commend H.Inn Mt K.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Slept great

By

Desember 08, 2020

Love this hotel when we usually stay. This time it was hard with no food service. Also not as “covid” friendly as I would have expected from them.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Place to Stay

By

Desember 07, 2020

Was clean and quite. Nothing for breakfast if your an early riser as that doesn't open till 7am.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Buen hotel

By

Desember 02, 2020

club

Es muy cómodo y cálido muy callado y excelentes vistas es confortable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Charged more than expected

By

November 30, 2020

Charged more than expected without notice. Room service tried to come in 3 times after telling them we were still in the room. Other guests were loud and noisy in the middle of the night in the hallway. Breakfast isn’t included.

Beds are comfortable though and it was clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great venue for a wedding

By

November 16, 2020

club

It was a wonderful stay and all the staff were very pleasant and friendly. The hotel was very clean and sanitized and we felt safe staying there during this pandemic.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

November 12, 2020

Everything about the hotel felt and looked clean. From booking to checking in and out, everything was simple and done timely.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Front desk

By

November 05, 2020

I have never had such unfriendliness from a front desk staff. When we arrived it took quite a while to find someone to help us. The next day the gal behind the desk could barely bring herself up from the computer screen to answer good morning..

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

We had quite a few little issues and the staff helped with all, including needing to borrow scissors, an envelope to getting the police local number (sister lost her car).

The only problem we encountered was the difficulty finding the place. The signage was so small on the main road that we missed the turn and looked all over (rental car with no gps).

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bar Scene

By

Oktober 31, 2020

Great conversation and service. We were well taken care of. We understand the food requirement during Covid.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great value

By

Oktober 20, 2020

Great hotel, very clean and comfortable. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

It's a hotel

By

Oktober 18, 2020

Seemed clean enough, my only complaint is with the bathroom, shower wall felt greasy

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit