Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Lebih banyakLebih sedikit Opsi

* Bidang Wajib

** Pencarian Tarif Terbaik yang Tersedia tidak mencakup tarif afiliasi.

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 1628 ulasan
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1628ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    958
  • 4 Bintang
    405
  • 3 Bintang
    130
  • 2 Bintang
    67
  • 1 Bintang
    68

Gracias

By

Februari 16, 2020

club

Los hoteles holiday Inn han sido centros que he utilizado con mucha frecuencia que son agradables y muy limpios para descansar

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

fabulous hotel

By

Februari 13, 2020

club

Everything about The Holiday Inn Newark Airport was wonderful - from the minute we checked in early to the time we left the next day. We had a DELICIOUS breakfast in the dining room as soon as we checked in. Our room was lovely - large and clean and the bed was so comfortable. They have a shuttle to the airport that runs every 20 minutes and that was very convenient.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Worst Customer Service by IHG ever

By

Februari 11, 2020

club

I rented 8 rooms and IHG gave me the wrong information and the service at the hotel was horrible. We were treated very rudely the whole time. I was told breakfast was included and it was not so I try to resolve the issue. I was on the phone for about 3 hours and nothing got resolved.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and excellent service.

By

Februari 10, 2020

club

Close to Newark airport and easy to get to by shuttle. Excellent staff. Comfortable beds and rooms, but facility is one step away from needing an upgrade. Limited selection in dining room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lovely hotel

By

Februari 10, 2020

club

Our room had a very comfortable spacious bed with nice quilt, very clean.. All of the staff, front desk included were always helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel close to Newark airport

By

Februari 10, 2020

What I remember the most from my stay is regrettably the very hostile service in the cafeteria of the hotel and upon my departure, the driver of the shuttle was busy chatting and kept on postponing the departure because it was more important for him to chat. If you can look beyond this I guess the hotel is ok.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Everything great, except for the staff

By

Februari 07, 2020

The staff is really moody and not hospitable AT ALL.
It’s really annoying when you arrive at the hotel all excited to start your vacation and encounter all staff in a bad mood, made my experience very dissapointing which is sad because the rest of the hotel is great, it’s clean and comfortable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Unprofessional

By

Februari 06, 2020

platinumelite

As a regular traveler weekly staying at many IHG properties, this was the most unprofessional check in staff. Didn’t acknowledge Platinum status, review rate etc. way too much joking around taking place behind counter and office area. Extremely unprofessional. Will not be staying at this property again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed -- Great shuttle ride

By

Januari 29, 2020

club

We were picked up at the Newark Airport by a delightful woman who exuded kindness and care. After 17 hours of flying it was nice to be greeted in such a way. Jet Lag was already setting in so a comfortable bed was a must. We loved the silky soft sheets. Thank you.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

环境舒适,交通便捷,服务一流

By

Januari 29, 2020

club

宾馆环境很好,交通有班车接送机场,一楼吃饭也方便,前台服务人员也很热情。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best bar and restaurant

By

Januari 29, 2020

platinumelite

I stay at quite a few HI’s and I think the food and staff at the Newark airport North are amount the best. If using the shuttle make sure you know if you are at the north or south hotel. Overall a very nice stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff

By

Januari 27, 2020

Very helpful staff. Room and facilities were nice.
Bistro food options are limited.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit