Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
75%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

3,8

berdasarkan 1039 ulasan
75%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1039ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    371
  • 4 Bintang
    343
  • 3 Bintang
    134
  • 2 Bintang
    105
  • 1 Bintang
    86

立地と価格とクオリティー

By

April 02, 2020

パリの中心地で、価格を考えるとあまり期待していなかったのですが、予想以上客室も広くきれいでした。
急遽、一日延泊したのですが、スタッフの方にもフレキシブルな対応をしていただきまました。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

hotel bien placé et chambres renovées

By

Maret 17, 2020

club

l’hôtel a récemment et rénové, les chambres sont biens et la literie très confortable.seulement l’hôtel s'est permis de défalquer le montant de la 1ere nuiéet avant l’échéance de la possibilité d'annulation.ce n'est pas professionnel et encore moins commercial!!!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Maret 16, 2020

Situated in a really good area, 2 mins away from Gaite metro station. The renovated rooms are really nice, nice staff.

You can store your luggage at the hotel, if you're checking out late.

Could use some more diversity at breakfast, but this is not really a problem.
Overall it was a great stay (already chose this hotel for several times and it did not disappoint).

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Parfait

By

Maret 14, 2020

J'ai eu la chance d' inaugurer une chambre qui venait d'être refaite. Tout est au top

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

とても快適なベッド

By

Maret 13, 2020

club

フカフカのソファーに大きなベッド。
全てが大満足でした。
バスルームも清潔的かつ、機能的でした。
お湯も適温でちょうど良かった。
大通りに面してたが騒音は気にならなかった。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Reforma Realizada

By

Maret 11, 2020

club

O Hotel deveria colocar em sua pagina da intenet e no app da IHG que o Hotel esta em reforma. E tambem informar ao Hospede quando de sua chegada sobre este mesmo assunto. Me colocaram em um Andar onde estava sendo realizada as obras e foi impossivel ficar no quarto trabalahndo. Felizmente me trocaram de quarto quando realizai a reclamacao.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Near to metro and railway station.

By

Maret 10, 2020

The bed was excellent. Quiet room. New renovated room. We booked a room for two persons, but there was just one chair. It was uncomfotable to sit at the bed or at the floor.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

un 4 étoiles d'un trés bon rapport qualité/prix

By

Maret 06, 2020

un bon choix juste à coté de la gare Montparnasse dans un quartier vivant riche de quelques bonnes adresses de restaurants

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Très bon service

By

Maret 05, 2020

club

Personnel compétent à l'écoute et accueillant malheureusement trop de bruit à cause des travaux et les chambres n'étaient pas très propres à cause de la moquette qui sentait mauvais et le lit pas très comfortable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Won't return my calls

By

Maret 03, 2020

platinumelite

Room was fine and the staff was cordial. When I checked in, i let the front desk person know that i should have only have been booked for one night and not two. Since I landed late, he said management would be back in the morning and would be able to fix the issue. I left very early in the morning and the same gentleman assured me I would receive word and it should be no problem. I called back several times, but have not heard back. They charged me for two nights and I haven't even received a folio for my stay.

It's a truly frustrating situation.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable stay

By

Maret 01, 2020

The staff at Gare Montparnasse were kind enough to provide my in-laws and myself with early check-in to newly remodeled rooms next to each other in a clean environment. The beds, as always, were the most comfortable part of our stay! It was a welcome relief to get checked in after international travel and always felt wonderful to be so close to the metro while feeling at home at the end of the nights

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lit confortable et très bon service

By

Februari 29, 2020

Bon hotel, bien situé, en rénovation, prix par moment trop élevé.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit