Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 734 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

734ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    517
  • 4 Bintang
    169
  • 3 Bintang
    34
  • 2 Bintang
    11
  • 1 Bintang
    3

安静的睡眠

By

Juni 26, 2020

platinumelite

Daisy服务很好,有求必应,餐厅经理也很好,希望个别其他员工也加强一下哦

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

一次美好的入住体验,感谢

By

Mei 28, 2020

酒店环境优美,干净舒适,工作人员态度亲切,特别是前台经理DAISY,热情、专业、高效!这是一次非常愉快的入住体验,感谢!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

床舖舒適

By

Desember 24, 2019

club

整體而言很不錯,
服務好,
房間乾淨,
美中不足的就是插頭跳電,

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Staying Experience

By

Desember 04, 2019

club

青岛世园假日酒店,延续了IHG集团一贯的品质,无论酒店设施,床品,服务还是早餐,都非常满意,唯一的缺点是周边没有吃饭的地方,出行如果叫车很方便,如果坐地铁,打车起步价到地铁站。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellant

By

November 15, 2019

platinumelite

Everything was great. Jessie was a delight at the front desk. We'd recommend this hotel very highly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Satisfied and Happy Client here

By

November 07, 2019

club

Definitely met my expectation for a hotel accommodation with more perks. Fine food, English Speaking Staff, Friendly and Accommodating Guest Manager and Staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

ROOMS TOO HOT. A/C NOT FUNCTIONAL

By

November 05, 2019

VERY disappointed . WOULD NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

性價比超值的酒店

By

November 03, 2019

世園假日酒店是我目前住宿假日酒店最好的一間,非常建議去玩或出差的人去住

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Just suitable for stop by

By

November 03, 2019

club

Room condition was good and clean
But when check in, I book a room with extra bed but the staff did not understand english well, and there was miscommunication between us.
So I need to call again for request extra bed again.
Through the phone, the person in service dept, can not understand english well so I went down the lobby to ask.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good experience

By

Oktober 26, 2019

club

Great property. Good ambience and food. Bit more English speaking staff would help

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

服務好

By

Oktober 22, 2019

天氣冷卻沒空調, 缺乏預測力及應變力......................

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

一次完美的体验

By

Oktober 03, 2019

在世园假日酒店的这次入住,体验非常完美,世园假日酒店的员工,处处表现出对忠诚会员的重视。前厅经理王丹,亲自送我到房间,客房服务员郑萍,客房打扫的非常整洁,并且主动询问是否有其他客房用品需求,餐厅服务员刘瑞文,热情引导,安排我在会员区就坐,并介绍菜品,主动端来红茶。礼宾司高懿,每次见到我都主动打招呼欢迎,并且帮助我提行李。酒店这些优秀员工的工作中,充分体现了酒店对客人的重视和热情。让人感觉宾至如归。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit