Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1226 ulasan
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1226ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    814
  • 4 Bintang
    234
  • 3 Bintang
    92
  • 2 Bintang
    65
  • 1 Bintang
    21

Convenient and comfortable

By

Januari 27, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean rooms. Would definitely stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Experience!

By

Januari 18, 2021

This is the second stay in this Hotel and both were very good experiences.
Room are very clean, Check in/out was very fast, no problems.
Very quiet although is close to the highway.
Cell phone signal was a little week, but I guess there isn't much the Hotel can do about it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quick but relaxing stay

By

Januari 15, 2021

club

My visit was a quick overnight stay while traveling with my daughter to Virginia. I felt comfortable and safe . This location was easily accessible from the highway and we were able to get a great dinner at Cracker Barrel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Look Elsewhere

By

Januari 12, 2021

club

The staff was great. However, the room had stained walls, carpet, and dirty paint. There was rust around the vents in the bedroom. I have stayed at hotels in 47 of 50 states. This one was one of the noisiest and certainly the priciest for what you got. The floor squeaked in the halls and in the room we were in. You could hear ever footstep in the room above us and the people were walking normally. However, they were up late into the night. Also, the freeway and a train are right next store to this hotel. The hotel looks nice from the outside, but the building was poorly put together.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel but overnight staff could be nicer

By

Januari 05, 2021

club

Hotel was nice
Getting wifi proved difficult and the overnight let was rude and disrespectful
I was there with my fiancé who is a former marine and he was talked to rudely and we were not appreciated as guests because I booked through Priceline
This was a business trip and we were also picking up my fiancé’s kids and we probably won’t stay there again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

C-

By

Januari 03, 2021

platinumelite

Very poor check in experience for myself and another couple we knew who was also staying at the same time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A great place to stay

By

Januari 01, 2021

Clean. Relaxed atmosphere. Friendly staff. I recommend Holiday Inn Richmond for any stay in Richmond, Indiana.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Extremely Friendly Staff

By

Desember 31, 2020

Stopped in Richmond halfway through an 18 hour solo drive and the staff was amazing. They greeted me and made me feel welcome immediately. I realized I forgot a toothbrush and toothpaste and a small bag of toiletries was brought to my room right away. Upon leaving a new staff member was just as friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone that is close and suggest they try and stretch out their trip to reach this hotel. I always plan to stop at Holiday Inn's on long drives!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good hotel

By

Desember 31, 2020

Comfortable hotel with average COVID limits on page.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay!

By

Desember 30, 2020

Would Definitely stay again if in town! Our check in was great. We were upgraded for free!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

very hard bed

By

Desember 28, 2020

platinumelite

The over quailty of my stay was pleasent. I found the room to be clean. The room was very quite I did not notice any outside noise, or noise coming from the hallway. I was shocked at how hard the bed was it was not what I usually experence when I stay at one of your hotels, but this would not prevent me from stay at the location again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Desember 27, 2020

Great stay they really enjoyed our stay! Everything was fast and easy.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit