Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 2205 ulasan
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

2205ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1475
  • 4 Bintang
    408
  • 3 Bintang
    151
  • 2 Bintang
    100
  • 1 Bintang
    71

Weekend getaway.

By

Desember 10, 2020

club

Great location next to the bay. Plenty of places to eat and relax even with the covid pandemic.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great customer service

By

Desember 06, 2020

Great customer service and room was very clean. Check in was very easy and I got a higher floor as requested.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Extended Stay Assistance

By

Desember 05, 2020

I was there for a month for work and had a fine experience. The staff assisted me with all my requests and were a pleasure to interact with.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great location

By

Desember 02, 2020

platinumelite

This is a great place to stay before a flight out. It's promixity to the marina and restaurants, makes it an easy walk. The rooms are a nice size and comfortable. The best rooms face the bay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Outstanding Bayside Holiday Inn

By

Desember 02, 2020

club

What a wonderful treasure so close to the San Diego airport. Wonderful property with awesome employees, very clean. Shuttle from airport very quick with a great driver.

Check in is safe and very quick. Social distancing in place but still affords thst great HI welcome, Can’t wait to get back there again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nothing special

By

Desember 02, 2020

platinumelite

Hard to review as this is a time when everything is critical. Halls could have been vacuumed more often. Surfaces often touched could have been cleaned more. Hotel shows some age and paint could use some touch up.overall acceptable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent!!!

By

Desember 02, 2020

This was by far the most enjoyable stay I've had within the past year. The staff was great!!! They all went above and beyond to accommodate me and I have no complaints. Just an overall great experience and I highly recommend Holiday Inn San Diego Bayside.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Hotel, Horrible Staff

By

Desember 02, 2020

club

Be prepared to walk a good distance if you are not staying in the main building. Be prepared to deal with unprofessional front desk staff. The hotel is nice, but when you have to deal with paid individuals who do not understand their job, it can ruin your experience. I will stay at Holiday Inn again, just not this one. I am extremely disappointed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quick trip to San Diego

By

November 28, 2020

platinumelite

Easy access to most tourist locations in San Diego with parking included. Nice view of the ocean and very affordable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and modern

By

November 27, 2020

club

I arrived late evening and left early morning, so I didn't get to experience the full facility. The hotel is minutes from SAN but very quiet. Check-in and check out was a breeze. The room was super clean and tastefully modern. I will stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel and highly recommend

By

November 18, 2020

The staff was professional and friendly throughout the entire stay. Room was clean and beds were very comfortable allowing for good night sleep. The restaurant service was excellent and the food was good. It was a great place to stay, excellent location and I plan to return next spring or sooner.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place

By

November 17, 2020

Had a great time here loved that the pool was open during COVID we had a amazing time

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit