Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 1535 ulasan
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1535ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    830
  • 4 Bintang
    373
  • 3 Bintang
    140
  • 2 Bintang
    125
  • 1 Bintang
    67

Solomons Island

By

November 15, 2020

platinumelite

Room is nice bathroom needs some attention, but overall a nice place to be away from home

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Business Trip

By

November 13, 2020

club

The room was clean and had all the features advertised. The staff was friendly. Great food at the restaurant. Will definitely be back in the future for business stays.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Weekend visit to Solomons MD

By

November 12, 2020

Our suite was beautiful, the view of the back creek was well worth the small increase in rate from a standard room. The staff were helpful, especially Burl.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very comfortable.

By

November 06, 2020

club

We were visiting for my husband's 82nd Birthday and our Anniversary. We were met with warmth and excellent safety procedures. The following day a housekeeper stopped by to ensure our comforts were being met. We found the employees to be caring and friendly. The room and bedding were comfortable and the area was quiet. We will stay again when visiting Southern Maryland from our home in Delaware.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly Staff

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

Walked in to check in a Front Desk Staff recognized me from when I was there 8 months ago. Made me feel welcomed. The other staff members that I have passed in the hallways, always give a good greeting. Either Hello, good night or morning.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Staff

By

November 01, 2020

club

We visited after many years. We were overall impressed and pleased with our experience. Excellent staff showing concern for guest safety as well as comfort. Excellent job. We will be back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great bed and clean room

By

Oktober 27, 2020

Nice clean bedroom and room. Good view of the marina.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Anniversary Getaway

By

Oktober 27, 2020

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay! The Staff was friendly and very accommodating!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

The staff was over the top in terms of friendly,accomodating,professional

By

Oktober 26, 2020

club

I was quite impressed with the hotel reservation manager Donna. I met her over the telephone and because of her professional service I decoided to come to the Holiday Inn the next day. She was not on duty when I checked in but the lady at check in was equally as nice.
The Restaurant staff was amazing. Clovia (waitress) and darius(cook) was the best. I am sure I mispelled their names. So sorry.. Food especially the omelet).was the best I have had in a long time in a restaurant.. The service exceeded my expectation. Please pass on my thanks to the ladies.;

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not a review

By

Oktober 21, 2020

club

I will not be writing a review today and was hoping that would be enough.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

TJ

By

Oktober 20, 2020

Overall good experience. I had to ring the housekeeping as my toilet had poop under the seat, but the staff was there immediately and remedied the situation ASAP!!! Get to restaurant before 9pm...

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Value in Solomons Island

By

Oktober 20, 2020

This Holiday Inn is spacious and quaint. Plenty of rooms and plenty of space to unwind. Will stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit