Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
79%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4

berdasarkan 1215 ulasan
79%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1215ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    625
  • 4 Bintang
    276
  • 3 Bintang
    133
  • 2 Bintang
    105
  • 1 Bintang
    76

Na

By

Agustus 12, 2020

club

Staff manager followed me and my husband around. Video tapped us while we were the bar. When we asked why he simply kept recording.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Dirty Rooms

By

Agustus 11, 2020

We had to go through 3 rooms when we were checking in. The first room didn’t even look like it was vacuumed. There was popcorn and cookie crumbs on the ground. Plus I found a full pink fingernail on the bathroom floor. Makes you wonder what other surfaces were not wiped or cleaned. The second room after we requested a different room smelled so bad. Cigarettes and body odor. Plus there was a dead fly on the wall above the bed. I’m usually not a picky person but I was not comfortable staying in that room. So we requested a 3rd room. This one the maid was cleaning and double checking before we went in. The room was acceptable but the maid we saw in the room was not wearing gloves or a mask. We booked at this hotel for a wedding that had shuttles going back and forth to the wedding so we stayed but any other circumstance we would have left. They offered us $10 off our room for our hassle.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Southgate IHG

By

Agustus 11, 2020

Comfortable beds, breakfast was a little confusing we had 4 in our party and because of covid was provided one ticket for bagged meal, however the attendant said I could only get one bag after explaining I had 4 guests he offered me a second bag. Coffee was good.
The Holiday Inn Express we stayed at a short distance away the next night provided hot food, a selection of donuts and pastries and a variety of beverages.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

No room service

By

Agustus 06, 2020

During check in I was not advised there wouldn’t be any room service unless I stayed 5 days or more (I stayed 4 nights). Neither was I pointed toward the sign explaining such policy. So, I got to retrieve fresh towels from the front desk myself, take out my own trash, and kick dirty towels across the hall to the open storage room. When I retrieved fresh towels the receptionist could only explain the rules were a combination of state (Michigan) mandates and company policy. When I checked out the receptionist happened to be on the phone at other end of counter. After she hung up she instructed me to toss the keys into a bin on a table in front of the counter. She then slid the receipt onto the counter in front of her necessitating me to walk around the table to her location to retrieve it. She never moved from her location nor engaged in any pleasantries such as saying thank you. I do not understand the lack of room service. I stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in the beginning of July in Apex,NC and received full treatment. I’m an IHG member so that can be verified. Reasonable precautions such as mask wearing and social distancing are fine.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Terrible experience

By

Agustus 05, 2020

club

Robert and trish were very rude.
Trish is racist, she never look at you, she never is polite
She dont know how to do anything. I ask her how to use my ihg rewards, she shrugged her shoulders and said idk.
Robert sits on couch and watch tv and left me standing at counter until his show had a commercial break. Trish cursed at me. Robert wouldn't clean my room even though I was there for 3 weeks.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Disappointed

By

Agustus 04, 2020

club

Upon arriving my mother in law had an issue with her reservation. It was used with points to reserve but they had to charge her and then she had to write the manager for refund. Our friends first room was dirty with food in the floor and pink fingernail in the bathroom. Second room smelled highly of cigarette smoke. Our room was a single queen but we had reserved a king room. When I went to complain there was only one front desk staff and the line was too long to wait as we were going to a wedding. Upon arriving saw 3 staff sharing a cigarette outside so obviously they were not social distancing. When walking in the hall(with a mask on) we passed two staff who were not wearing masks. With our friends dirty rooms and seeing the staff I was not confident that our room was being cleaned and sanitizer correctly during normal times but especially during the covid pandemic. Would never stay here again or recommend it to anyone.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place to stay!

By

Agustus 04, 2020

We were very happy to stay there! It was close to were we had planned on visiting! There were some great resturants near the hotel!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay.

By

Agustus 01, 2020

club

Great place to stay. Very friendly staff and comfortable rooms

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Pleasant Stay

By

Juli 25, 2020

club

My stay was quite amazing . Nice comfy king room . Also was very quiet and the few people I seen practiced social distancing .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Needs to be updated badly

By

Juli 21, 2020

No maid service, urine stained chair, bathroom door rotting through at handle, toilet seat not secured, air conditioning very noisy. Also, the bar and restaurant were closed although it didn’t mention that on the web site. Rude receptionist and breakfast in a brown paper bag. Very poor indeed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Pleasant visit

By

Juli 21, 2020

club

We stayed one night for our wedding. The jacuzzi was perfect for relaxing and the room was very clean. Thank you for making our evening special.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good service

By

Juli 20, 2020

The staff was very polite and friendly. They did the best they could with what they were working with during the pandemic.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit