Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
79%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4

berdasarkan 1226 ulasan
79%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1226ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    630
  • 4 Bintang
    277
  • 3 Bintang
    134
  • 2 Bintang
    106
  • 1 Bintang
    79

very dirty

By

September 17, 2020

First time ever during my years of staying at this hotel that I was totally disgusted by the uncleanliness. Will not stay here again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service

By

September 16, 2020

club

I felt as if I was visiting my parents. Always welcomed and greeted with happiness and warmth. The front desk agent at check-in was very friendly and made the check-in experience a smooth and simple procedure. Though I couldn't see her smile, I knew that she had a genuine smile through her eyes and cheerful voice.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not Staying Here Anymore!!!

By

September 12, 2020

platinumelite

One of the Front Desks Clerks was rude, #rd time this year my kids werent allowed to use the pool or gym the room was never cleaned in my 5 days there.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Recent Stay

By

September 09, 2020

club

This place needs to be remodeled. The way they do the breakfast thing is terrible. We try to go into the bar, but it closed 3 hours early.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good night sleep

By

September 08, 2020

club

Tv didn't work, toilet handle needed extra effort. We arrived to late at night to get someone to fix it.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Deposit

By

September 03, 2020

club

Call and make sure if it's a deposit and what's the amount .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My stay

By

Agustus 28, 2020

club

Quiet and relaxing got what I paid for. I Recommend the hot tub

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stay somewhere else

By

Agustus 26, 2020

platinumelite

Stay at another hotel in the area. This hotel is old and needs major updating. If you do happen to stay do not be late for the breakfast (which I paid for in advance), I was 5 minutes late and they refused to serve me.

The staff really could care less if I stayed there or not. I will not stay there again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quiet, comfortable, great bar

By

Agustus 25, 2020

Have always loved the bar,. The room was clean, quiet, and very relaxing.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room quality

By

Agustus 24, 2020

Bed was comfortable. Bathroom had already used toilet paper which is creepy with COVID happening. Lighting in room was horrible. Needs better lamps, more lights and maybe lights around whirlpool

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

It was nice

By

Agustus 21, 2020

platinumelite

Kids in the room next to me making a lot of noise . The restaurant was very good . A little pricey. The attendants were not at the front desk often.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Na

By

Agustus 12, 2020

club

Staff manager followed me and my husband around. Video tapped us while we were the bar. When we asked why he simply kept recording.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit