Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
74%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

3,9

berdasarkan 1488 ulasan
74%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1488ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    672
  • 4 Bintang
    360
  • 3 Bintang
    203
  • 2 Bintang
    137
  • 1 Bintang
    116

Holiday inn

By

Desember 12, 2020

Good clean room. Only cons is super small fridge and no microwave. Other than that I am totally satisfied with this place.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice stay for what we needed.

By

Desember 08, 2020

Traveled for a hockey tournament. Clean, tidy room. No microwave was a bit of a bummer.

At one point, our keys didn't work. But the front desk was able to swap them out quickly, easily, and without hassle.

Room was clean and comfortable, bed was nice. Elevators were a bit of a ride.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean rooms

By

Desember 07, 2020

The rooms were clean and staff was handy enough to to give me clean towels frequently.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice and quiet

By

Desember 01, 2020

It was a nice getaway for the weekend. It was relaxing not hearing no kids running up and the down hallways. Everyone on the floor was respectful of each other

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Spacious Room

By

November 25, 2020

club

The room was very spacious and relatively clean. The bathroom on the other hand was very small and not very clean. The shower had mold growth. The bathroom could definitely be updated.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

we were asked to leave after 1 night manager said we did not have reservat

By

November 23, 2020

club

see previous explanation, we were told reservations did not exist and were asked to leave on friday the 13 after 1 night,we tried to explain to your manager we booked 4 nights but he insisted we had to leave and his records did not show any reservation for 2 people ,he call security to escort us to the room along with himself to review the reservations copies i had printed before we left home ,after showing him the paper work he still insisted we collect our things and leave the hotel. we packed and left ,His action requires he be terminated and i expect a full refund.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Most comfortable beds and great price

By

November 22, 2020

We came because our daughter had surgery at Cleveland Clinic and the room was nice. I wish the restaurant and room service was open, but I understand because of COVID-19. I do think they could have a bagged breakfast for their guests. But for the price, you can’t beat it. There is a bunch of different restaurants and coffee shops nearby.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

The worst hotel experience I've had.

By

November 19, 2020

Everything was filthy. The first room had numerous flies so we were moved to another room. The lobby and elevators were blatantly dirty. There were open trash bags throughout the hallways. The entire building smelled like sewage. Housekeeping employees were not wearing masks and were congregating in the hallways. There were no vending machines, laundry facilities or ice machines in proper working order and no refreshments or amenities were available behind the front desk. They were clearly understaffed. There were multiple unhappy guests complaining about cleanliness. I can't believe this location is taking people's money.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great service

By

November 19, 2020

really nice and quite good food and very clean love tis place will be back

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Do Not Stay

By

November 18, 2020

club

To start having someone at the front desk who is competent and happy to be at work would make the stay feel more comfortable and enjoyable. During our 3:00pm check-in our room was not ready, and the reason for the 20 minute wait was that housekeeping was not finished cleaning the room. Upon our arrival to the room the bathroom was filthy and there was hair in the shower. It would have been nice if our room could have been cleaned at least once during our stay. In addition, it would have been appreciated if the concierge could have answered the phone calls that were made to ask for our room to be cleaned and to receive more towels. Due to the unanswered calls we had to go to the front desk to ask, which increased the risk of exposure. The security guard who was monitoring the halls and the front lobby was a off-putting and unfriendly, it gave the feeling that something was wrong or going to happen while staying there. While we were there we watched him throw a paying customer out who had a hotel reservation. His presents when dealing with customers was upsetting and unpleasant.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Poorly maintained property

By

November 17, 2020

club

Given I stayed in Nov 2020 during the pandemic and the property was nowhere near full capacity, I don't understand why I was given a room next to the elevator room and housekeeping room on the bottom floor. Quieter rooms were surely available.

The first room I was given had a sink that was backed up, a shower head that completely fell off when I adjusted the spray height, and overall the room cleaning was not great. I asked for a different room.

The second room I was given was somewhat cleaner, but the toilet seat was broken and the shower didn't drain well.

Clearly, this is an old property in need of better basic upkeep, better cleaning during pandemic times, and better training/management for room placement.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not modern

By

November 14, 2020

Room was clean and useful, but really small. Nothing modern like USB ports. No tv channel card in room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit