Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 582 ulasan
87%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

582ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    381
  • 4 Bintang
    119
  • 3 Bintang
    32
  • 2 Bintang
    23
  • 1 Bintang
    27

Great service

By

Maret 27, 2020

I had a good stay there. And I like the areas. The staff made me feel at home. They have good Breakfast. Clean laundry room and the hotel is clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed at

By

Maret 17, 2020

I travel on business constantly and stay in a lot of hotels.
The Sulphur Holiday Inn is the dirtiest and worst hotel I have every stayed in.
That says a lot.
I once stayed in a hotel , in DuBois Pennsylvania, that gave me a key with a chunk of wood attached to it. But the room was clean.

I would like to start with:
The staff is great. The check in was excellent.

But that's where it ends.
I have never seen a floor that stained in a hotel room.
There was NO hot water. I took a cold shower.
When I went down stairs, to get a cup of coffee in the morning , my shoes were sticking to the dirty floor near the kitchen area.

I purchased a room for another family member who had issues with their dirty room.

PLEASE FIX THIS LOCATION.
It is in a good spot that is convenient to the area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

As a last resort

By

Maret 13, 2020

The main lobby smelled like raw sewage. The carpet in my room was riddled with large stains. The floor was warped around the a/c unit due to a prolonged water leak and the windows were absolutely filthy! I have stayed at this location several times over the last few years and this one will be my last. There is another Holiday Inn a few miles down the highway.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Going down

By

Maret 10, 2020

Continue to see the following problems: carpet stains, A/C, water temperature, smell of mold/mildew, not recognizing IHG members.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn sulphur 3050 Arena Road

By

Maret 03, 2020

Awesome stay ! Great food, clean rooms, safe, friendly staff .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Vacation

By

Maret 03, 2020

Nice place to stay. Quiet. Staff nice. Breakfast good. ..

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Maret 01, 2020

club

Very clean and friendly service. If at all possible I will always stay at one of the IHG properties..

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great stay

By

Februari 29, 2020

platinumelite

Great room for a good price
I try to stay in the Holiday Inn Sulfur West when i have to work in Lake Charles.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Februari 29, 2020

Everything was amazing. Steak was cooked to perfection

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hotel stay

By

Februari 24, 2020

club

Hotel is out dated with no usb hookups the chair in the room had a torn leather cushion that did not belong to the chair, you could feel and hear the springs in the mattress it was very uncomfortable to sleep on. The staff was very friendly. Check in and out was very easy

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

This experience is of a moderate level.

By

Februari 24, 2020

platinumelite

Cleanliness is not of the highest priorty here. In comparison to other options, this is a higher cost moderate comfort and cleanliness experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Jetted Tub did not work

By

Februari 22, 2020

Paid a higher rate for the king suite with the jetted tub for the purpose of relaxing in that tub.
Problem was the Jets did not work. The Button switch that controlled power was smashed down and stuck. There was no way to turn them on. I believe someone on the housekeeping crew should have reported that to maintenance. Even if it could not be repaired, at least I could have been advised that the tub was not functioning, when I checked in.
I reported it to the front desk the next morning and that staff member didn't apologize for the inconvenience or offer a discounted rate or even offer me Extra Amenity Points. Nothing
said about it at all.
I normally stay at IHG properties in the Lake Charles metro area 3-4 times per month. Doubt it will be at this property again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit