La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 1210 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1210recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    991
  • 4 Stelle
    175
  • 3 Stelle
    25
  • 2 Stelle
    10
  • 1 Stelle
    9

An excellent first stay in Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi

By

febbraio 22, 2021

club

I arrived at the hotel late evening due to an extremely tiring business day.
My stay at Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi really made up for that long day.
The room was spacious and very clean.
All COVID-19 safe practices were in place and made me feel confident that I won't face any health risks during my stay.
I'd like to extend a special thanks to Rose at the front desk, who was very friendly and polite enough to offer me a room upgrade without me asking for one.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Guest request and notfications

By

novembre 11, 2020

Mr. Waleed was unhelpful to carry out my issue as i needed to extend my stay till 3 pm due to urgent matter that was explained ti him.
There was a cut in water Services from 8 till 12:30 without notifying me.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hospitality As Always

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

Thank you all Holdayinn Staff and team for the great Hospitality and warm welcome every time i visit the place.

Keep it up and stay safe

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

food not good

By

novembre 02, 2020

I was there for almost 15 days. food was worst. staff and service were good. the only thing is on food. no tasty food. there are giving some thing. but no taste .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly Staff

By

ottobre 27, 2020

club

Very accommodating and friendly staff. They made all things possible to make you comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing service at high quality

By

ottobre 27, 2020

platinumelite

Always get amazing service on high quality and High standards. The team always positive and friendly and willing to help, very clean and neat

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

holiday inn

By

ottobre 25, 2020

club

i love the facilities in holiday inn. very relaxful and clean staffs were very respectful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

ottobre 25, 2020

club

I Like my stayed in Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi , I feel at my home

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

ottobre 15, 2020

club

Good accommodation and friendly staff. Particularly Gopal very helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great room and my kids enjoyed

By

ottobre 11, 2020

club

-we were given a great spacious room
-my kids enjoyed their time there although the kids pool was so small
-great staffs

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I enjoyed my stay

By

ottobre 09, 2020

Check-in was fast and easy. Parking is underground so your car will not get too hot during the day. My room is decorated nicely. Clean floors, walls, and bathroom+ The bed is very comfortable. A/C unit is quiet and does not have any odor++

I like how the hotel is quiet at night without loud clubs, music or people taking. During the day there is a major highway but not bad or any loud construction during my stay.

Breakfast is fresh and a good value when you book together.
There is a sushi restaurant downstairs, I haven't tried the bar yet. Most all food delivery services deliver here.

The location was perfect for me because it is close to my workplace and traffic is not bad like downtown.

If you are looking for a large pool area and gym there are better hotel options but it will cost you more expenses

Staff is friendly and eager to help.
I would recommend this hotel to a friend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

All Staff are very cooperative

By

ottobre 05, 2020

club

Its a amazing experience to stay in this hotel. Only in Bathroom the water pressure is very less.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno