La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 820 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

820recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    458
  • 4 Stelle
    220
  • 3 Stelle
    60
  • 2 Stelle
    55
  • 1 Stelle
    27

Nice Hotel

By

agosto 04, 2020

Its what you would expect from a Holiday Inn. Clean, nice staff. Would stay again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place to stay

By

agosto 04, 2020

club

This hotel was very nice and affordable. Staff extremely helpful. However during the covid crisis they are only cleaning a long term stay room every five days and I think they should clean and disinfect more often.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Hote

By

agosto 02, 2020

platinumelite

very clean staff very nice would stay there again. Close to many eating places. I have stayed there before

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

FrequentTraveler

By

luglio 21, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel with balconies, pool, gym, etc. Restaurant is closed (Hyde Park) permanently, which was a fantastic restaurant. My only complaint is that with HP being closed, and COVID restricting their in service food and beverage, the soda machines and snack machines were very meagerly stocked, in both options and supply. Two of the four machines had mechanical defects. Very minor complaint, but we work later hours and options without leaving the hotel would have been a bonus.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

free for all

By

luglio 21, 2020

This hotel was like a free for all. The rooms were low end, decently clean, did not have toilet paper. in room coffee / tea selection was not filled, room was not cleaned during our stay. The hallways smelled like smoke, both cigarettes and "other" smoke. The pool was packed, including many that were not guests of the hotel. Price was more than other hotels in the area but picked it anyway because of pool availability and reputation of the Holiday Inn / IHG hotel group but was disappointed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice hotel

By

luglio 21, 2020

club

Very satisfied with this hotel I love the cleaning is

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

At least the room was cleaner

By

luglio 15, 2020

club

Shortly after late night arrival as soon as we starting heading to our room we got concerned. Everything on property was in desperate need of cleaning. All entry doors, carpets, elevators, parking lots, hallways were nasty with trash and debris. We almost went back to leave but since it was late we took a chance. The room at least seemed clean think goodness.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

weekend getaway

By

luglio 07, 2020

very clean rooms and friendly staff, the pool was too packed to visit, the place itself is very clean and located near just about every food place, mall and Walmart...right off the freeway

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Needs updated and do not recommend

By

luglio 06, 2020

Hotel lobby is very outdated and needs better lighting.
We had to ask to get new towels and trash emptied. Carpet needed vacuumed by elevator. A/C unit was extremely loud.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great

By

luglio 05, 2020

Great stay...but Covid messed up breakfast. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. The air was set at lowest setting to make the room cold during the night

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Felt safe during COVID-19

By

giugno 29, 2020

Staff was equipped with masks, they also had full sanitation stations at each point of entry at the hotel. The rooms were very clean and well sanitized. I hadn’t traveled since before the virus hit but I felt safe staying here at the Holiday Inn Express.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Just Adequate

By

giugno 24, 2020

Not as clean, or well kept, as other hotels in the area or Holiday Inns I have stayed at over the years. Somewhat disappointed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno