La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 809 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

809recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    451
  • 4 Stelle
    219
  • 3 Stelle
    60
  • 2 Stelle
    53
  • 1 Stelle
    26

Just Adequate

By

giugno 24, 2020

Not as clean, or well kept, as other hotels in the area or Holiday Inns I have stayed at over the years. Somewhat disappointed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful Stay

By

giugno 23, 2020

I had a wonderful stay at this Holiday Inn. I was sad to hear the restaurant was closed but I understand due to Covid 19.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

another trip to akron

By

giugno 16, 2020

this is about my fifth stay at this well maintained holiday inn. as always staff did an excellent job of making me feel welcome and appreciated.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One Night Stay

By

giugno 16, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed during the Covid crisis, having an auto immune condition, I was concerned about CDC guidelines being followed that could possibly affect my personal health. I was happy to see that the hotel was doing everything in its power to control the potential spread while maintaining the brands image and reputation.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

bathroom

By

maggio 15, 2020

club

No place to set my soap dish in the shower. Great service at the front desk (Destiny) went out of her way to accommodate me.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay!

By

maggio 06, 2020

club

Great hotel. I felt safe and everything was very clean!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quick night sleep

By

aprile 13, 2020

platinumelite

I just needed a quick place to crash for the night after a long drive. Check in process was great. They upgraded me to a suite for being a IHG platinum member. I basically just slept, woke up, and left. But it was a nice place to stop and rest.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfy room at a time of need

By

aprile 09, 2020

Everything from check in to check out was excellent. Only slight inconvenience was no USB port anywhere in the room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

For business. Very moderate to decent experience. Definite room for improvement

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay

By

marzo 31, 2020

club

ok it was okay. the okayest of all stays. asdfa;kj asdf asdf
adsas dga
dfg adfgdafg as gd ag ad fg adsflkjashdfl kasdlf asdlf alksfh lakuwef lauigf lakuhf laukwefh lkausdfluagfiagr fluah faerfweg srtg. need points.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice property

By

marzo 20, 2020

This facility is an older building. The property is very clean and the rooms have brand new beds in them that are incredible.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service and Very Clean

By

marzo 18, 2020

club

My stay at the hotel was Great, the cleaniness of the room was wonderful, with a easy access to commodities. The only thing that was not available was the USB ports for the phone charging. I did not bring the cube for my phone which I use for a alarm, and I could not plug it in.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno