La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1444 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1444recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    927
  • 4 Stelle
    293
  • 3 Stelle
    93
  • 2 Stelle
    80
  • 1 Stelle
    51

Good experience

By

luglio 08, 2021

club

I had a very safe and pleasant stay. Everything went smoothly, from checked to dining. The hotel was accessible to lots ilof stores and various restaurants.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing location best place ever

By

luglio 08, 2021

I’ve been coming here a few years now. But, over the years my stay has gotten better and better each time I want a break. Definitely my favorite place to go and most of the time I get the same room I’ve gotten and I love it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bathroom Floor Missing Grout

By

luglio 06, 2021

Nice hotel and great location, unfortunately the furniture is worn and all the grout was missing in the bathroom.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best place to stay hands down.

By

luglio 03, 2021

This was the nicest hotel I’ve stayed at in a while. 10/10 would recommend to anyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

luglio 01, 2021

The place of nice place near my attractions great sleep Pool n jacuzzi inside

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Location

By

giugno 28, 2021

Good location to the Rangers and GW Bush presidential library. Good restaurant options near the hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

giugno 28, 2021

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel with perfect location if you’re wanting to experience Six Flags, Hurricane Harbor, Globe Life/Texas Rangers, AT

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Thanks for a nice stay.

By

giugno 27, 2021

club

Nice people at the desk. Gave us a late check out for funeral we were attending and we were able to come back and change cloths for a long drive. We ended up only staying an extra 15 min but it was so nice to have such a great attitude in a tough time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room friendly staff

By

giugno 27, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was amazing, room was clean and comfortable. Enjoyed how close the amusement park was. Kids enjoyed the swimming pool

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

maintenance

By

giugno 27, 2021

Maintenance man who came and replaced our tv was great and very helpful. would like to thank him very much.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not the Best

By

giugno 25, 2021

This hotel was adequate, but was lacking in several areas. First, when checking in, we weren't acknowledged as being Spire Elite as has always been the case at other IHG hotels. In fact, when I later asked what Spire Elite benefit we could expect: a drink or points, our desk clerk didn't realize we were Spire Elite. Also, the desk clerk didn't tell us much of anything, such as breakfast buffet times, etc. She just handed us the key and sent on our way. The room was fairly nice, but the desk chair was extremely ratty and worn, really to the point it should have been replaced a good year or two ago. Not the best experience I've had with IHG.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Better Than Average

By

giugno 23, 2021

I would give this hotel higher marks, but due to the pandemic (I assume) not all of the amenities were available. Also, on check-in, the clerk kept my credit card and made no effort to return it. The room was quiet and spacious, including a separate living area with a couch and coffee table. It was nice and cool, too, with a ceiling fan. The bed was comfortable, but the pillows were like mush. 2 TVs but only 1 remote worked. Minimal amenities; All I got was shampoo and a bar of soap. Only 2 towels for a King Suite. The room was not marked as “sanitized” like some hotels do, and there was mold in the shower and some crumbs on the floor. For the price, you could do just as well at a Ho Inn Express.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno