La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 2614 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2614recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1378
  • 4 Stelle
    709
  • 3 Stelle
    256
  • 2 Stelle
    163
  • 1 Stelle
    108

Súper confortable beds and pillows. The view from the balcony was beautifu

By

aprile 02, 2020

club

I recommend this hotel to everybody. The days I stay here were amazing and liked so much and would like to comeback soon.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Balcony

By

aprile 02, 2020

club

Balcony was awesome. Eventhough there was probably light staff due to COVID19, hospitality was pretty darn good.
Everyone was so helpful, or as helpful as one can be during such times.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall fine

By

marzo 31, 2020

Room was good. Nothing outstanding but everything was fine. One concern is that the tv stations did not match the sheet in the room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent location for work

By

marzo 31, 2020

platinumelite

I've stayed at this property a number of times for work in downtown DC. The staff are top-rate, and service in the restaurant was excellent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Okay

By

marzo 25, 2020

club

Sad no room service for breakfast. Had to walk in the rain 2 blocks away. Not sure if $20 for two nights taken off the bill.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointing for a Holiday Inn

By

marzo 24, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel does not meet the standards of a Holiday Inn. The air conditioner only blows hot air. The room smelled horrible. When I complained about the smell, housekeeping's solution was to open the balcony door and to spray the room. I also complained about splattered stains around the bed. I have tolerated staying at this hotel for many business trips, but will never stay there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great views of Georgetown

By

marzo 21, 2020

The views from guest rooms and restaurant, and convenience to Georgetown are fantastic. Everything else is just average.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient to DC

By

marzo 19, 2020

club

Just fine for a budget option for a convenient place to stay to access DC.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hate to see it go

By

marzo 18, 2020

I hear rumor of the property closing. It’s has unique attributes that are hard to come by.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor service would not recommend

By

marzo 18, 2020

club

We came for my husband's birthday. As soon as we got to the front desk the manager stated she is on break. The other guy walked off and we had to wait for someone to come from the back, while it was a line. We got a non smoking room as soon as soon as we opened the door the room smelled just like smoke. We found a maid and he had to get some stuff and sprays and he stated we were right it smelled just like smoke. He walked around spraying the room. The room was not clean. The bathroom had a little bit of tissue on the roll from the last person and no back up rolls. There was stains and stuff on the walls. The bathroom also has stains on the walls. The mirrors were not clean. I got charged for breakfast even though we did not attend. I will never stay here again. I hope the other holiday inn are not like this one.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Older Hotel

By

marzo 16, 2020

club

This is an older hotel that shows its age. It is in bad need of updating and painting.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great customer service

By

marzo 12, 2020

The staff was very accommodating with any requests and went out of there way to make sure we had a pleasant stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno