La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1335 recensioni
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1335recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    605
  • 4 Stelle
    436
  • 3 Stelle
    147
  • 2 Stelle
    78
  • 1 Stelle
    69

Tired but clean

By

luglio 11, 2021

Although this hotel is tried to look at it’s very clean. And the staff are all very helpful.
The breakfast staff go the extra mile. And the food us nicely cooked

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Just a good all round stay

By

luglio 11, 2021

club

Good location and just an easy no hassle stay. Only stayed for one night but everything was there I needed and staff were really good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It just wasn't my night

By

luglio 10, 2021

I've stayed here many times, but tonight was below par and not up to the normal standard that I expect.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Caring staff

By

luglio 09, 2021

Quality property where we have stayed several times. I was unfortunately taken ill during our stay but the staff coped so well and made it a bit less traumatic. I want to particularly mention Maria from the restaurant who was incredibly supportive when my partner needed it.
Our room and bathroom were spotless, the restaurant pleasant and the food choices for breakfast were excellent - do try the veggie sausages.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Short visit to Kent

By

luglio 05, 2021

The hotel is a fairly long walk from Ashford town centre although there is a Harvester pub across the road. We found all the staff very friendly and helpful, particularly the lady who served breakfast..
A couple of problems on the bathroom were very quickly resolved, but the shower slider bar does need replaced along with some broken tiles.
Some food and drink items which we did not have appeared on our final bill - again this was very quickly resolved at Reception

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ideal stopover prior to travel to Frace

By

luglio 05, 2021

Although the hotel looks dated, the staff made up for it with the friendly and helpful attitude.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awful , DO NOT USE

By

luglio 04, 2021

platinumelite

awful customer service from the offset , I stay in hotels twice a week all over the country and being an ihg member for many years, this has to be my worst experience

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable beds

By

luglio 01, 2021

club

A quick one night stay, excellent beds , service and value for money, very good service and they allowed our dogs!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Some Faults

By

giugno 29, 2021

club

Overall our stay was satisfctory. however on our first day our room was not serviced by Housekeeoing and we returned from a day out to find he bed still unmade, cups not washed/replaced, and welcome tray ingredients not replenished..Reported to reception who aplogised but it was too late in the day to rectify. I also had to point out that room-service trays left in the corridors near our room in the morning had not been cleared by our return in the afternoon. This was subsequently dealt with,I also had to report a problem with our shower as the heat of the water could not be controlled, and this was dealt with, but it seems one of our towels was used, probably to mop up water, and this had not been replaced. I had to obtain a replacement from reception. Apart from these incidences the remainder of our stay passed with no problems, The Staff were all friendly and polite.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Short Break

By

giugno 29, 2021

club

Clean, comfortable, large room. Receptionist Delphine was most welcoming and helpful. Maria in restaurant was friendly and informative, both these members of staff an asset to hotel in my view. Personally didn’t like ordering food from the QR code took away the pleasure of having a meal out but do accept it’s probably due to COVID. Also room wasn’t serviced during our stay even though we were told it would be again possibly COVID related maybe. However overall pleasant stay and I would return.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ashford central holiday inn

By

giugno 28, 2021

club

Absolutely faultless come highly recommended, kept within all the government guidelines regarding COVID, staff was very polite and helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mr jones

By

giugno 27, 2021

club

Our stay here was excellent and I could fault it at all

Mostra di più
Mostra meno