La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1257 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1257recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    667
  • 4 Stelle
    375
  • 3 Stelle
    96
  • 2 Stelle
    62
  • 1 Stelle
    57

Safe Haven from building work at home

By

febbraio 10, 2021

Builders were in after a wait of three months. Our house was unavailable for three days, but our local out-of-town HI were able to offer a warm place to stay with room service full board, unlike some others I contacted. Thanks to all involved for your kindness and understanding.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business stay

By

gennaio 31, 2021

club

Lovely friendly staff . Food is all on an order system and is bought to your room, breakfast is continental, but there is a hot choice and any special requests are no trouble for the team..They also have a evening Chef special board as well as an evening menu... all food is lovely . This hotel has all COVID-19 procedures in place , it makes you feel very safe. Reception/hallways/ rooms are 100% clean. Rooms are a little dated but you have all you need for your stay, this is great value for money and would definitely recommend to all...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My week stop off.

By

gennaio 25, 2021

club

My room was a great size and the staff were great through this challenging time. The food was great, although a revised menu on offer. the telephone did not work in my room and I had to walk to reception to order food as you have to have it delivered and eat it in your room. the carpet going into the bathroom was threadbare and I stood on a carpet gripping piece the stabbed me in the toe. The tap in the bathroom leaked and dripped all night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great staff, good room and comfortable bed

By

dicembre 06, 2020

The only problem I had was, that I had difficulty getting the room warm on my second nights stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay

By

dicembre 02, 2020

Staff amazing room fantastic bed extremely comfy . Food was outstanding

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Das war einfach sehr schön

By

novembre 25, 2020

Vielen danke für alles
Das Zimmer war sehr groß und sehr sauber
Richt sehr lecker die Leute waren sehr freundlich
Also das war perfekt

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Luxurious hotel

By

novembre 04, 2020

We loved the hotel very clean and luxurious, the staff was very helpful and took they time for my kids. We got everything we ask within a minute, the manager was so helpful.this is a 5 star hotel to us, the room was à wow and luxurious. We will always stay in this hotel if we where in ashford or anywhere.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

Was so lovely. Could not fault for service or the guest room or breakfast. The only thing I didnt like was the pillows they where so hard. But the way the managed the covid system was amazing. Much needed and they really provided

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good service and comfortable room

By

novembre 02, 2020

very well organised with regards to new covid rules

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean and friendly staff

By

ottobre 29, 2020

club

We recently stayed at the hotel for 1 night. Very clean, great service and value for money. We opted for the dinner, bed and breakfast option which was great value for money and the kids ate and stayed for free. The food and service was great we will definitely opt for this deal next time we stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

ottobre 29, 2020

Great hotel. Always good quality and a great place to stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ashford business trip

By

ottobre 18, 2020

Recently refurbished hotel, good food, good staff. Would happily stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno