La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
72%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,8

in base a 1265 recensioni
72%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1265recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    598
  • 4 Stelle
    254
  • 3 Stelle
    140
  • 2 Stelle
    125
  • 1 Stelle
    148

Okay for Overnight Stop

By

luglio 12, 2021

This property was decent, although smelled strongly of smoke. We had to change rooms because of the smell. But the staff was great and responded quickly. The room was comfortable enough and the pool was okay. I cashed in points for the stay, but would have had a hard time paying full price for a room here. It was convenient off the interstate and fine for a stopover.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decidedly Disappointing

By

luglio 11, 2021

I have stayed here many times previously. Covid is used as an excuse to provide minimal service. The staff seems mainly new and unfamiliar with things such as benefits in the award system. The room temperature is difficult to control. The towels are thin, threadbare, inadequate. If you have a multi day stay they provide you with a note a checkin explaining you need to strip your own bed and take the sheets and dirty towels, place them in the hall and get clean linens at the desk and make your own bed and put towels away,Handicapped shower not amenable to people with canes or walkers. No one to help with luggage. No one to answer the phone at desk if call placed from room. So disappointing after previous adequate stays here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Buena

By

luglio 09, 2021

A pesar de todo regresaría, pendiente un poco más a cómo el personal específicamente la gerencia brega con las situaciones que se les presenta. Poco profesional

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Getaway

By

luglio 09, 2021

club

My overall stay was good. There was issues with the sink and shower draining but it was only 2 of us in the room so no big deal but I can see if there were more people how it would cause an issue. The pool was ok. Nothing jaw dropping but it was not overcrowded so that was a plus! The front desk staff should have knowledge of activities in the area for out of state guest. I was personally told by a young lady "I don't live around here, I don't know what's around here". The absolute best part was the bed!! The bed just molds to your body. I hadn't had rest like that in months!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel

By

luglio 09, 2021

This hotel is definitely dirty from the lobby all the way to the rooms. The bed sheets were dirty the bathroom wasn’t cleaned the carpet stink so bad it was a overall bad experience

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not properly rated

By

luglio 08, 2021

Not a 4 star hotel much more like 2. Dated and not clean. Not sure if you can improve the rating based on the building and amenities. Holiday Inn and Corp probably should sell this building off. Employees were nice and they did their jobs but it’s not what I would have booked for my family.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Last ditch effort

By

luglio 07, 2021

club

It was late and a holiday weekend! Most places were booked up. This said it had a 2 bed room available and I booked online. 15 min later when we showed up, he said there is only a full size single available... considering my travel companion was a male cousin... this was awkward! We made it work, but I would have been better off sleeping in the car!!! Morning found the room was pretty gross actually

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

luglio 07, 2021

club

The staff was great but the hotel smell like cigarettes

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff was great!

By

luglio 07, 2021

“Very nice and clean. The beds and pillows were one of the most comfortable I’ve slept on. And I can not say enough about the guy that worked the evening shift at the front desk. He was awesome. ”

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

luglio 06, 2021

I had an amazing time and fun times while I was staying at this hotel. I enjoy my trip with my family and would recommend my friends to stay too.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed poor service

By

luglio 03, 2021

It was hot and muggy due to air conditioner not working properly. Problem was not addressed until day of departure which was no benefit to me. I was extremely disappointed. Expected better from IHG. I should be be compensated for enduring such.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

luglio 03, 2021

I recommend you to come to this location! Excellent customer service. Nice room and very clean pool!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno