La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
74%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,9

in base a 1100 recensioni
74%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1100recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    532
  • 4 Stelle
    228
  • 3 Stelle
    119
  • 2 Stelle
    94
  • 1 Stelle
    127

Relaxing weekend!

By

agosto 12, 2020

It is quiet in the hotel and I enjoyed my time there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

This Place Sucks

By

agosto 05, 2020

Room was dirty. Jasmine is rude and unprofessional. The “N” word was written on the lamp shade. No one bothered to check the room prior to releasing it. Lost and found policy is a joke. Stains on the walls and curtains. Tub spout leaked. Just a bad experience especially driving over 1800 miles.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bathroom was very clean !

By

agosto 03, 2020

club

I love how clean the room was and how the bathroom looked . The Hotel overall looked great inside and out and i would recommend anyone to this property .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and sanitized

By

agosto 02, 2020

The hotel and room I stayed in was cleaned and sanitized. I felt good staying there and was able to relax without having to constantly wonder if the room was clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will be coming back in the future

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I had a nice time

By

luglio 28, 2020

club

I am an executive housekeeping manager myself my stay at your hotel was a nice one the gentleman that check me in was a delight the lady that checked me out was even better the only problem that I had was the black mold that was behind the toilet and the toilet was not sealed properly to the floor other than that you guys have a very lovely hotel if I'm ever in town again I'll be more than happy to stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Falling down

By

luglio 27, 2020

The staff was very professional and pleasurable to inter act with.
Building is falling apart, atleast our room was.
Towel racks were hanging off of the walls in two places and the room was constantly damp and musty from the A/C. We stayed for 3 days and our clothes were damp when we needed to where them. Have always had a good stay at Holiday Inn. This one is tired and needs to rest.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

FILTHY

By

luglio 20, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is FILTHY. The 4th floor smelled like mold.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and hot shower

By

luglio 12, 2020

The staff was ok I feel they could of did better and I would stay at this location in the future. COVID-19 has things complicated right now

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fair Service

By

luglio 06, 2020

club

Asking for two additional wash towels was like asking to steal a Rolls-Royce, this should not have been an issue especially after letting the person at the desk why the additional towels were needed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay and play

By

luglio 06, 2020

The beds were super Comfy. No noise so it left for a peaceful rest........

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and convenient location

By

luglio 02, 2020

Overall great hotel, with good amenities, and convenient location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Upgrade needed

By

luglio 01, 2020

club

I stay for two days at this location this is more like a booty call overnight stay with no class
The sink was clogged
I was int town for A wedding and my family member also had the experience in her room
They only gave her and family of four one wash cloth for family of three she requested additional and staff informed that she would have to bring the dirty towels to the front desk
Both rooms then the sinks were Clifford and bathroom back up while taking a shower
Hardly anyone at the front desk

Mostra di più
Mostra meno