La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
PiùMeno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1508 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1508recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    921
  • 4 Stelle
    440
  • 3 Stelle
    89
  • 2 Stelle
    36
  • 1 Stelle
    22

Great service nice room

By

febbraio 23, 2020

club

Lovely room great views as we where on 23rd floor.
Pool area really nice plenty of seating
Breakfast excellent plenty of choice
Consierge and bell boys reall cherry and friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to relax.

By

febbraio 21, 2020

club

Anyone heading to Mt Smart would be smart to stay at this Holiday Inn. Very close to venue and wonderful pool area to relax and enjoy a swim and a drink before heading to Mt Smart.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Gran experiencia y confort

By

febbraio 21, 2020

Excelente atención y agradables instalaciones con un ambiente de tranquilidad para un buen descanso

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ideal in every way

By

febbraio 20, 2020

A very welcoming, comfortable and relaxing time on both of our visits to the Holiday Inn Auckland airport. Thoroughly recommend this hotel if travelling through.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One night stay arriving late and leaving early next day

By

febbraio 19, 2020

club

OK. Close to airport. However arriving late and leaving early next day meant I was provided with little service on arrival and none on leaving. I arrived about 11 pm and left 6 am the following day. On arrival I was not given a map and had to struggle to find my room. No explanation of where any elevators might be to find an upstairs room with a heavy bag late at night. Leaving early there were no staff at reception at 6 am. Fortunately, I had already paid and did not need to settle any account. No obvious way at reception to contact staff. I finally realised I could throw my keys in a box and just leave. Not immediately obvious to me, even as an IHG member.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Akl stay

By

febbraio 16, 2020

Good hotel for over night connect thru AKL. But a bit isolated.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice airport hotel

By

febbraio 12, 2020

Excellent, helpful staff, comfortable hotel. Attractive grounds, guest laundry available, shuttle to airport available, and they have a scale in the lobby to weigh your baggage so that you don’t arrive at the airport with overweight bags!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

1 night stay

By

febbraio 11, 2020

club

I have stayed at Auckland airport a few times now, when on my way home from business overseas. I usually arrive late at night so don't really have the chance to use facilities as I get up in the morning to travel home. Have had the breakfast there which is pretty good with plenty of choice.
The hotel is good quality, typical Holiday inn. Every room I have had has been clean and tidy with comfortable bed and the usual complimentary tea and coffee.
Nice gardens and pool area, pleasant setting and some good old Kiwi hospitality from the staff who are always pleasant and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to visit

By

febbraio 10, 2020

club

The location is prefect after a 3 hours flight to settle. Easy to reach to the central area via motorway. Family friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

febbraio 08, 2020

platinumelite

full stop. seriously, we were well impressed with this hotel and would stay again in a heartbeat

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice airport hotel

By

febbraio 07, 2020

We enjoyed the tropical feeling of this hotel, especially around the outdoor pool. The pizzas in the bar were delicious. Our only complaint would be the very noisy children allowed to stay in the pool until almost 10pm (we had an early flight out the following morning). The staff are very welcoming and helpful. We appreciated the ease of using the Yellow Bus (shuttle) to the airport in the morning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed, poor reception

By

febbraio 05, 2020

Poor reception, Receptionists with little training in customer service and check in process.
Poor house cleaning,
The room I was given was not completely clean. Food leftovers were in the fridge.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno