La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 2458 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2458recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1559
  • 4 Stelle
    658
  • 3 Stelle
    149
  • 2 Stelle
    55
  • 1 Stelle
    37

What More Can I Say

By

settembre 21, 2021

platinumelite

Another great stay, good food, great room and comfortable. The staff are very helpful and friendly, if you’ve forgotten any room amenities, Housekeeping are more than happy to provide, any problems in your room, they go out of their way to help. I had a kettle which tasted like someone had used perfumed water or something, it was changed straight away. I can only highly recommend Holiday Inn Silom as a place to stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Krish

By

settembre 04, 2021

club

Clean and nice polite service .The manager is very good man
From the hotel easy access to the city and shopping centre some holiday sports

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A service team that goes the "extra mile"

By

agosto 27, 2021

club

I would like to sincerely thank the entire team at the Holiday Inn Silom for the excellent service in these difficult times. Despite shut-down (restaurants closed, no take-away, no delivery service after 8:00 p.m.) in Bangkok and my late arrival (after 9:30 p.m.) the Holiday Inn team managed to get me warm food - cup noodles, bread and Spread. Due to my 13-hour journey to Bangkok by train (all domestic flights are currently canceled), I had nothing to eat for the whole day. The cup noodles were - under normal circumstances - only a small thing, but in this situation it was the best dinner I have ever had in a hotel. And I've been to a lot of hotels. I also noticed positively that the maid asked me for my key card when I got into the room (while she was cleaning), for security reasons. It happened to me for the first time, but I think the behavior is excellent and smart.

Otherwise: the bedroom and bathroom were clean, the breakfast was good (unfortunately not the usual buffet due to shutdown) and the hotel is very well prepared for the current situation with CoVid.

Thank you very much, it was a very pleasant stay - IHG can be very proud of such employees.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fabulous Stay

By

agosto 17, 2021

Room is clean and safe
Temperature check all area
Sanitizer all area
Front Desk staff are excellent
Manager Front very take good care

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

agosto 04, 2021

platinumelite

It is such a nice hotel and services are great .
People are very polite and work smart .
I am sure i will come next time when i have a chance .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Service and Comfort

By

agosto 03, 2021

platinumelite

I always choose to stay at the Holiday Inn Silom, because the hotel staff always provide excellent service and has comfortable and rooms which are bigger than quite a few hotels

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good room and delicious breakfast

By

agosto 03, 2021

I think is much important that the room have microwave.
With this detail , wowww, will be the perfect hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

cama cómoda y servicio excelente

By

luglio 21, 2021

Excelente hotel en todos sus apartados.
Personal correcto y amable.
Respecto a la persona (hombre), que supervisa el servicio diariamente, destaca profesionalidad y amabilidad

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Strongly Recommend

By

giugno 05, 2021

I would highly recommend the Holiday Inn - Silom. It's very good value for the money. I prefer the location to the Suhhumvit area, which seems popular. It's more laid back, and there are many shops and restaurants in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

room cleaness

By

maggio 15, 2021

good location and clean and comfortable everything.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Buon soggiorno

By

maggio 10, 2021

platinumelite

Soggiorno piacevole accogliente, personale molto educato e gentile. Lo raccomando. La carta menù forse è un po' limitata

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Satisfying Silom Stay

By

maggio 09, 2021

Room was brilliant, well equipped, spacious, modern and a very comfortable bed. I found the hotel to be quiet and I had a very good nights sleep. I tried the food on the evening of arrival and it was wholesome nutritious and good tasting, however a little expensive. Overall my stay was enjoyable and I will use this hotel again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno