La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 421 recensioni
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

421recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    262
  • 4 Stelle
    82
  • 3 Stelle
    29
  • 2 Stelle
    22
  • 1 Stelle
    26

Not Pleasant

By

luglio 31, 2021

If I did not have to work here, I would not stay here

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good place to rest

By

luglio 29, 2021

club

all good no problems at all security at night in the parking lot
breakfast was good all the way with no crowd around
cleaningness was good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable stay

By

luglio 28, 2021

club

After driving 11 hours I was glad I picked this hotel. The staff was wonderful and the hotel was clean. My kids and I really liked the breakfast buffet. I would recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location and friendly staff but room dirty

By

luglio 28, 2021

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Good location. But room was not cleaned right. Hair in bathroom, toilet was dirty, bedding looked clean but had a horrible musty smell. Carpet wasn’t vacuumed and I found a dirty pantiliner behind the bed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Something to remember

By

luglio 27, 2021

This was the best stay ever could not have been better. If you looking for a good hotel with great vibes this is the place you need to be.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Welcoming Staff

By

luglio 26, 2021

This hotel is very convenient off the interstate. Easy access for travel. The hotel staff was very welcoming and friendly during our stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Would recommend staying there if you are in the Beaumont area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff, comfortable beds.

By

luglio 22, 2021

The staff were super friendly and made us feel very welcome. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. My only complaint was the hallways were too warm for summertime. Hallways were warm and stuffy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

luglio 20, 2021

I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean. The bed was awesome.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful stay

By

luglio 18, 2021

club

This was a great stay along our trip. Great customer service!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Humidity Room for a day

By

luglio 17, 2021

club

Worst sleep experience due to bad air conditioning system
That would not dehumidify room. Temp fixed at 73.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Will be back soon!

By

luglio 11, 2021

platinumelite

I am undergoing radiation for cancer.
Five treatments a week for 6 consecutive weeks.
We will stay here when needed for rest / ill.
Our drive from Newton is 68 miles one way

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Adventures in Travel Baseball

By

luglio 11, 2021

Very clean hotel, staff was amazing. Breakfast was a bit pricey and there was not clear instructions about cost or access to breakfast. Out of all the places we have stayed for travel baseball, this was one of the nicest. Rooms were clean, beds were soft and comfortable. All in all a good stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno