La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1905 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1905recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1276
  • 4 Stelle
    428
  • 3 Stelle
    117
  • 2 Stelle
    38
  • 1 Stelle
    46

不错不错,服务、环境啥的都不错,就是早餐一般,凉的太多

By

settembre 24, 2020

不错不错,服务、环境啥的都不错,就是早餐一般,凉的太多,热菜比较少

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A good place for the value

By

settembre 14, 2020

platinumelite

The amenities are relatively old. However, everything else is great!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

服务一流

By

agosto 12, 2020

platinumelite

建议,既然贵酒店有聘请聋哑人士为客房部员工,这是一项非常不错的回馈社会责任,在这里给您们点赞,然而,如果可以,前台在办理入住的时候都要提醒入住客户,以免发生误解,尤其客房部员工到房间敲门打扫卫生的时候

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

希望改善寝具

By

giugno 11, 2020

枕头和棉被味道太大,汗味和烟味百味杂陈,令人无法入眠,希望在有条件的情况下能汰换。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

室温、シャワー

By

giugno 08, 2020

club

室温の調節ができなかった。暑くて室温を下げたかったが、
調節できなかった。
シャワーが温水になるのが遅すぎる。
水の状態が長く続いてしばらくしてから温水になった。
故障したのかと勘違いした。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

gennaio 30, 2020

Friendly staff , fresh fruits for IHG member, helpful on questions around hotel, helpful in getting cab. In the difficult Wuhan virus time the hotel was doing its best.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall very good service quality

By

gennaio 22, 2020

platinumelite

Holiday Inn is my first choice when I visit Beijing mainly due to its excellent service quality. Staff is warm and helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Simple but Sufficient

By

gennaio 12, 2020

1. Good service and helpful staff in general.

2. Breakfast has good variety, and selections change daily, which is good for guests who stay longer; however, improvement is greatly needed in the taste department. Also, the burners need to be fixed as many dishes are not kept warm enough. Moreover, the tea is extremely weak.

3. The Shanxi restaurant upstairs has very slow service. We waited for an hour for a dish of steamed fish only to discover that it hadn’t even been cooked. Noodles and rice of all kinds were undercooked despite our request to make it softer. Furthermore, the dishes were extremely salty.

4. The hotpot set meal in the restaurant on the ground floor didn’t come with enough beef or lamb, and the lamb was very fatty.

5. Rooms need more closet space. Also, the shower floor slopes away from the drain, causing water to pool quickly around one’s feet. Finally, the choices for room service are very limited.

6. The room was too hot no matter how I adjusted the temperature, making it difficult to sleep. In contrast, the lobby was too cold. Also, the sign of the hotel entrance is hard to notice, especially at night. It needs to be lit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

周末跟家人入住,家人体验非常好

By

dicembre 11, 2019

1 十六行政酒廊:安静,环境好,可以看风景

2 一层酒廊:虽然有音乐,有种静谧的感觉

3前台:接待热情,帮我升级房间,送早餐

4二层:山西菜馆的“山西过油肉”“蟹黄豆腐”味道非常好,值得品尝

5地处北二环,德胜门楼附近。交通便利,一直向西就是北师大,北邮,中央财经。

6房间:宽敞,整洁。

7康体:有健身房,就是冬天,泳池没有开

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

餐點普通,沒有浴缸

By

dicembre 02, 2019

早餐的選擇少,價格卻很高,有時吃到又油又冷的東西,還有改善的空間。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great place to stay

By

novembre 30, 2019

club

very good place to stay in Beijing, nice staff and clean. Close to transportation and shopping.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall just OK

By

novembre 27, 2019

Be aware that you cannot directly control the AC in these rooms. This was a major issue for me on my first night here and had a lot of trouble sleeping as the room was so hot. Other than that the room is pretty standard. Compared to other hotels in the area it is over priced, especially for what they offer. I ended up changing hotels to a non-IHG hotel, which I rarely do.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno