La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
76%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 984 recensioni
76%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

984recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    476
  • 4 Stelle
    296
  • 3 Stelle
    116
  • 2 Stelle
    56
  • 1 Stelle
    40

Excellent

By

luglio 26, 2021

platinumelite

Pro - Good location, hospitality, delicious breakfast, and friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good value, near Railway Station.

By

luglio 06, 2021

very good hotel for the price,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience

By

maggio 25, 2021

platinumelite

I went to Beijing for business. I had a good rest while I stayed at the hotel. The breakfast was excellent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good value, close to subway and beijing south railway stations

By

maggio 23, 2021

good value, easier access to subway 14 and beijing south railway stations. front desk nancy is very helpful in check in and check out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

清潔感

By

ottobre 23, 2020

club

フロントも客室も清潔感があり、遅い時間のチェックインも普通に受けてもらえたこと、とても感謝しています。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

員工服務素質

By

dicembre 31, 2019

早餐餐員工完全沒有服務觀念,詢問事情完全不關心,早餐外籍員工完全不服務客人用餐,餐盤也不收,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Heaven Temple Beijing

By

dicembre 23, 2019

性价比低,定了行政房没有行政楼层餐厅。三更半夜有几拨人在楼下大厅吵吵闹闹。早餐餐厅服务员应该是还没上岗培训毕业吧?客人还在吃东西就过来收盘子和叫客人帮忙把没喝完的杯子放上盘子里。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

dicembre 12, 2019

club

Convenience location, nice hotel, amenities and great service

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A good choice for the area

By

dicembre 08, 2019

club

This is a well located hotel with helpful staff. English can be a problem in China but check in had a staff who could speak reasonable English and they also had a staff from Philippines who spoke English very well. Being an IHG member one enjoyed the recognition. Good Value

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location

By

dicembre 03, 2019

platinumelite

Lovely suite. Good location ............. ............ I have nothing else to say

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good memories.

By

novembre 20, 2019

platinumelite

Excellent location, If I ever come back to Beijing, I will definitely stay here again, the staff in general is excellent, however, I would like to express my gratitude to the staff in charge of foreigners: Marie, Weng, Fatima and last but not least Cristine. Thanks for making me feel at home with your very kind attention.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A proper hotel for tourist ( short stay)

By

novembre 10, 2019

The hotel is too old and physical condition is not as expected.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno