La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 1899 recensioni
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1899recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    910
  • 4 Stelle
    500
  • 3 Stelle
    221
  • 2 Stelle
    147
  • 1 Stelle
    121

Excellent family stay with great service!

By

luglio 05, 2021

club

This was an excellent stay (one of the best of all our Holiday Inn stays). The hotel was extremely clean and the beds were really comfortable. Staff were friendly and couldn’t have done more to ensure a great stay. The operations manager, Rupesh, was especially welcoming and helpful. The pool was warm and overall this hotel has a contemporary upbeat feel. We’ll definitely return.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

New fresh and bright layout

By

luglio 02, 2021

The hotel has been refreshed with a new modern bright set up and layout, reception is much better, but the food hall seating is not as comfortable.

Service was very good but COVID restrictions need more staff to keep up the level of service

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel with wonderful staff

By

luglio 02, 2021

A good hotel which I’ve stayed at many times….. and it’s just got better! Updated on the ground floor with new reception and different layout. The hotel is always clean and the staff are very polite and helpful. The breakfasts are THE BEST and this makes a great start to any day. I stay in hotels as a part of my job, and I use IHG hotels as a preference. When I’m in the Midlands I always choose this hotel as it offers everything I need and at a reasonable price. It’s one of my favourites!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Experience

By

giugno 29, 2021

The staff and their attitude made for a really good and positive stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great nights sleep before busy day

By

giugno 29, 2021

club

Great value. Great nights sleep before a busy day. Great value deal with breakfast and parking.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Thanks for welcome

By

giugno 26, 2021

I would recommend this hotel to all my friends that are attending NEC
Etc , Very helpful Staff, P.S I would like to thank the Young lady in the Breakfast , I had pulled Mussel in my back just before I went for Breakfast, and she could not have been more helpful helping me when I was there , 12/10 for this young lady
John b

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel in great location

By

giugno 25, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is good and has an open fresh look following the recent refurb.
The staff make the experience stand out from other local hotels though, and I've stayed at most over the last 10 years. The breakfast is well worth it and having the amazing Vickie welcome you in makes for a wonderful start to the day.
I'll be back soon

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely staff, spotless hotel

By

giugno 23, 2021

platinumelite

From the initial greeting to the goodbye, the staff were friendly, helpful and really welcoming. Everyone seemed happy and optimistic about the world 'starting up again'. It was a real pleasure to stay at the hotel. They even brough us some free snacks at the bar - which was much appreciated. Highly recommend the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

my stay

By

giugno 22, 2021

Really enjoyed staying at this hotel and will be back, the staff are great and helpful and the rooms are really nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely stay at like new hotel.

By

giugno 20, 2021

platinumelite

Great friendly staff in a lovely new hotel environment post refit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely hotel with friendly staff

By

giugno 19, 2021

platinumelite

I very much enjoyed my stay at the Birmingham Airport Holiday Inn. It was very comfortable, the staff were very helpful and they all had a smile. I felt very well looked after. The food was excellent and everywhere felt clean and spacious.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fresh after refurb and quiet despite airport.

By

giugno 17, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice, fresh hotel. Worked nights while staying and didn't have my sleep disturbed at all.

Very helpful staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno