La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 1901 recensioni
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1901recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    864
  • 4 Stelle
    565
  • 3 Stelle
    223
  • 2 Stelle
    138
  • 1 Stelle
    111

Value for Money

By

luglio 11, 2021

club

Best Stay for a short break. Dinner and breakfast are included in my package, and my family thought it was excellent value for money. We also used the recreational facilities, which were excellent, and I want to return.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not nice

By

luglio 11, 2021

club

The hotel needs updating the reception area looks good but as you walk down the corridor to the rooms it gets worse. There can be better signage for room numbers in the corridor.. the rooms need updating. Bed covers have seen better days and could do with replacing. I've stayed in much better holiday inn express hotels and wouldn't return to this one.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business Travel - June/July

By

luglio 11, 2021

platinumelite

Always a nice and friendly hotel and staff to stay at. Convenient for locality to business client in greater Birmingham and the Airport. Plenty of parking on site.
The food Menu is consistent as with all HI hotels. Rooms and Hotel clean and tidy. Hotel adheres to covid restrictions.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Brilliant

By

luglio 08, 2021

club

Mario was amazing
I love this hotel!
Staff are friendly and nothing is too much for them

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

luglio 07, 2021

Comfortable bed and great service from excellent staff that was really friendly and polite I would recommend this place to all

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday inn juction 7 m6

By

luglio 06, 2021

club

Good place easy to find, has plenty of free parking. Rooms where good size, but shower head was broken in one of the rooms. I was here with family and we all enjoyed the pool and spa facilities. The breakfast was very good a great selection of items. The staff where really friendly and helpful, would definitely stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay

By

luglio 06, 2021

club

Good food, leisure and facilities. Helpful staff. We will definitely stay here again. Lovely lounge area to relax in.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ideally situated for my needs.

By

luglio 06, 2021

Easy check in, receptionists very pleasant and helpful.
Room comfortable and clean, correct social distancing / covid measures in place throughout the hotel. Good nights sleep and plentiful breakfast before checking out for the long journey home. Would use again when in area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

luglio 05, 2021

Rooms are very homely but the bath room needs more space but this did not effect my stay, i have many options in the area for over night stay buit i always choose holiday inn if a can

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect location for business travel

By

luglio 05, 2021

Clean, tidy and perfect place to stay for a business trip .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

luglio 03, 2021

club

From checking in to checking out everything was petfect

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience

By

luglio 01, 2021

Room great, breakfast great, staff fantastic. Really good. Plus as an added bonus there was a local Indian restaurant that was walkable from the hotel for a meal in the evening.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno