La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
Crea PIN
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Se ti sei iscritto al programma IHG® Rewards Club in un hotel, dovrai creare un PIN a 4 cifre per accedere al tuo account IHG® Rewards Club.
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Le informazioni fornite non corrispondono ai dati archiviati sul tuo conto. Ti preghiamo di riprovare oppure di contattare il Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club al numero 1-888-897-0089.
Il tuo account IHG® Rewards Club è già associato a un PIN. Se utilizzi il nostro sistema telefonico automatizzato, il PIN sarà lo stesso. Se hai dimenticato il tuo PIN, possiamo inviartelo tramite e-mail all'indirizzo e-mail registrato nel tuo account IHG® Rewards Club. Contatta il tuo Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club più vicino per richiedere assistenza.
I PIN inseriti non corrispondono. Reinserire uno od entrambi i PIN per assicurarsi che siano esattamente uguali.
Il tuo PIN non è abbastanza sicuro. Devi cambiare il tuo PIN.
Gli indirizzi e-mail devono corrispondere.
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
I numeri a 4 cifre immessi devono corrispondere.
Hai dimenticato il PIN?
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
Non hai un indirizzo e-mail nel tuo profilo?

Contatta il tuo Servizio Clienti IHG® Rewards Club per avere il tuo PIN e per aggiornare il tuo profilo con l'indirizzo e-mail. Quando riceverai il tuo PIN potrai anche aggiornare il tuo indirizzo e-mail da www.ihg.com/updateemail..

La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
PiùMeno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1899 recensioni
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1899recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    913
  • 4 Stelle
    582
  • 3 Stelle
    211
  • 2 Stelle
    101
  • 1 Stelle
    92

Good quality hotel in City centre location

By

декабря 07, 2019

platinumelite

Hotel is very well equipped and in good condition with friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No WoW Factor

By

декабря 06, 2019

club

We were checking in close to 2.00pm so decided to wait in the bar for our room. We were overcharged for the drinks and I had to ask twice for the correct charge and change to be sorted. Reception told us they would call us when the room was ready; they didn't and when we went to reception another member of reception said our room was ready and checked us in. I was offered 'one' club biscuit for being a member - how ridiculous and insulting to my wife. We had decided to take an offer on a suite; certainly NO WOW factor very sparse; no complimentary water, no mirror by the desk/dressing table; difficult to dry hair without mirror etc.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy Bed, Great Food, Shame About the Upgrade!

By

декабря 06, 2019

club

I stay here regularly for work. The food is always excellent and breakfast is superb with a fabulous choice and everything cooked to perfection.

The staff are faultless in every way - polite, efficient, helpful, friendly, and welcoming. The cleaners also do a wonderful job, and everything is super clean.

The bed was good quality and comfortable and there was no problem with noise.

Only grumble for me (again) is the inconsistency with the rooms. Last time I upgraded I had a fabulous room with coffee machine and separate 'living room'. This time I paid for the same upgrade and got a small room with nothing special aside from a bathrobe! I have found this before - some Standard rooms can be better quality than upgraded ones, and the quality of the upgraded room varies hugely.

Other downside was power sockets. They are placed directly above things like desks, so you cannot use the sort of charger with USB sockets, as it is too long to fit the socket. As so many are like this now, it would be useful if IHG changed the sockets so you can use a longer plug in them.

If the room consistency issues could be sorted, this hotel would be perfect.

I will stay here in the future though as the staff and food are so good and the location is excellent. Staff here definitely deserve a huge pat on the back for being so great!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing location

By

декабря 06, 2019

This hotel is in an amazing location extremely close to the main railway station and all the shops and China town, casino etc.. The hotel has had a recent refurbishment and looks amazing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Another great stay

By

ноября 27, 2019

I have stayed a good few times now, friendly helpfull staff, clean comfortable rooms, great breakfast,very reasonable price to, what more can anyone as for

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

床铺较为舒适,服务一流

By

ноября 25, 2019

服务很到位,非常热情,有求必应。硬件设施可能需要进一步更新,尤其是卫生间的设施较为老旧,地毯可以做一个小小的更新。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

ноября 25, 2019

club

We had a really good stay. No issues nice hotels very good staff really likes it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Stay

By

ноября 25, 2019

club

Very convenient location, comfortable room, good value breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great comfort, food and location

By

ноября 24, 2019

club

In a hotel full of business people and conference delegates four pensioners having a family get together were treated like royalty. Our rooms were comfortable and clean and one of our number loved looking out to her spiritual home, John Lewis!
Breakfasts were amazing, such a wonderful choice including really healthy choices if we wanted to be good. Meals in the Lobby were delicious and made all the more special by two wonderful staff members, Natasa and Shesh, who took great care of us, and even let us stay at table each evening to play Rummikub as they were the easiest tables in the building for such pursuits.
Holiday Inn is a great location for seeing the sights Birmingham has to offer, as well as being opposite New Street and well placed for some serious retail therapy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good but no gym

By

ноября 19, 2019

Great location 2/3 minutes walk from new street and grand central. 5 mins to bullring shopping ctr. Good hotel but no gym

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Saggy mattress

By

ноября 19, 2019

I have used this particular hotel on quite a few occasions, but never before have I had such a bad night's sleep. The double bed had such a soft saggy mattress on it, we couldn't help but roll into the middle, which ensured a bad back and hip upon waking and well into the day. As if that wasn't bad enough, the bedding didn't tuck under the mattress, or overhang the sides, resulting in fighting the bedclothes because of getting entangled in them. No blanket was stored in the "open" wardrobe which would have meant calling housekeeping at 1am.
Toilet paper very very thin.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

ноября 19, 2019

club

Having an elderly parent in a wheelchair a hotel stay could have been daunting but the staff were very engaging, helpful and welcoming, making our overnight stay a wonderful experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno