La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 113 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

113recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    74
  • 4 Stelle
    20
  • 3 Stelle
    6
  • 2 Stelle
    4
  • 1 Stelle
    9

Quick overnight

By

aprile 15, 2021

club

Ease of access of of interstate. Huge parking lot, a bit dark though.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet Room and Great Service

By

aprile 12, 2021

club

The staff was wonderful. The Caesar Salad with grilled chicken was delicious, but ask for extra salad or less dressing. It was too "dressed" for me to enjoy.

The hotel was clean, the room was spotless, and even though there was a wedding going on -- it was very quiet in the room!!

The toilet seat was broken and wobbled back and forth on the porcelain. More disturbing though, is the toilet seat doesn't fit the commode; it wouldn't (and didn't) take much for thighs to be on the cold porcelain where the seat isn't covering. The fact that is was broken should not have taken me sitting on it to figure out. Anyone cleaning the commode would have known. HOWEVER, I didn't call anyone (didn't want the company) but I mentioned it on the way out and the manager was genuinely sorry.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Holiday Inn

By

aprile 10, 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay, Will stay there every time we are in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

First time booker

By

aprile 07, 2021

club

It was my first time booking a hotel and staying alone in a room, so I had many questions during my stay. The staffing was so helpful no matter my request. Fresh towels no questions asked. Amenities access and rules. A great food menu. And as soon as I arrived, they already had room keys ready to go, no hold ups or hassles. I can’t wait for my next stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel is very clean

By

aprile 06, 2021

platinumelite

The Hotel and the rooms are clean. Check-in is quick, staff are nice, friendly and very helpful. Great location and easy access from the road.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place and service!

By

marzo 29, 2021

club

Loved the hotel. Fantastic lobby area with a good bar and grill.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel Stay

By

marzo 29, 2021

Everything about my hotel experience was excellent, the staff, food and stay. I have complaints. I will be returning and recommending this hotel to family and friends.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Prompt service

By

marzo 28, 2021

I am a frequent traveler, on the road 250 days in a year. I mostly bring food with me on my trips to save from eating out. I explained to the front desk lady that I'll be needing a microwave. Quentin, a really nice man, brought the microwave to me and acted gracefully. I'll be back definitely.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Everything was great!

By

marzo 22, 2021

club

Couldn't recommend the Holiday Inn enough :)
The staff, bartenders and cleaning crew were great!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Controls Engineer

By

marzo 21, 2021

platinumelite

Over all great experience, need to have this hotel added to the Rivian prefer list on trip actions

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay!

By

marzo 14, 2021

platinumelite

This was our first time staying at the Normal, Illinois location. As with many of the Holiday Inns we have stayed at over the years this one did not disappoint. They were in the finishing stages of remodeling when we arrived and a few items still needed to be completed but that did not deter us from having a great time., Friendly and cooperative staff, great food and drinks and a good nights rest, Everything we could hope for, We will return next year,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Another quality Holiday Inn

By

marzo 12, 2021

platinumelite

Looking forward to returning next year! Great staff and service. Very clean and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno